Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 246 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Silvia from United States
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Riviera Hotel
Location,. Bar. Employees
Great
Reviewed March 02, 2015

John from United States
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Fantastic for what I paid
the staff was great .... and it was very clean rooms and the show's was fantastic
I love it for what I paid for 3 night stay staff was very nice no problems what so evey except the pool closed that all but eveything els was fantastic thank you so much it was a memorable time I won't forget thanks
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Ray from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Hotel stay
The price
It's good for the money but the hotel it's not nice well at least the standard room it is
Reviewed February 18, 2015

vivian from United States
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
bad
price
ok
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Terrell from United States
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Average
The person that checked me in was very pleasant. 2. Assistance with directions to room (toward) 3. Luggage storage due to checking out early .
Fine.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Emelia from United States
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
overall it was ok but the frig. need to be clean
The check in service they were very proffecional
it was good , the only problem was the food left in the frig. is was rotten and smelly it was not clean
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
cheap for the money
cheap, decent location, easy to find
the $19 resort fee charged by hotel is ridiculous since there was nothing resort like about this casino.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Todd from United States
Group
Classic Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Nice located staff is fear
Rooms clean nice resturants good people
It was super good
Reviewed February 08, 2015

mike from United States
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
need more resteraunts
nice bed TV and. clean rooms
Good stay I would come back
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Danny from United States
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
great value!
Curtious staff. Great location for conference visitors. Variety of food and beverage selection.
Slept comfortably. All of my needs were met at an excellent price point!
Reviewed February 06, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: