Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1499 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

ANITA din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Premier
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
the stay was ok
location, wifi & family room
It was a dissapointing staying in this hotel this time cause i was charged extra RM5 per towel per day for the extra towel that i requested for.This was my third stay in this hotel & previously there was no extra charges for towel.Another dissapointing point was i requested for upper parking lot on the first day i checked in but until the last day i checked out i still havent get my parking lot. I dont know whether your staff just dont bother about guest request or what.....totally dissapointing....
Recenzat 15 februarie 2014

Siak din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Lovely hotel.. well designed
Big bathroom, great design, just next to mall
Overall the hotel was good. the staff was not friendly. The breakfast was atrocious
Recenzat 15 februarie 2014

Lee din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Clean room,hard to find food stall around
clean room, quite and airport shuttle
Overall still acceptable, clean room, quite enviroment and they provide shuttle bus to certain shopping mall.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2014

Van din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Great value hotel
clean, cheap and new
I was very well satisfied with my stay. It was close to a friends wedding reception. Its about 15min away from the airport. Close to the main city strip by taxi. A little far to walk.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2014

Alvin din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Good clean business hotel
Room size, cleanliness, near airport
My stay at 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center was great. Clean and huge room with free internet connection via LAN. We stayed there for 3 days as we were on a business trip. While the room service for food is not available after 10pm, there is a bar located in the hotel which has great food at low cost till 2am. We were also impressed by the good service at the hotel.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2014

David din Franţa
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
great big and comfortable room
the room comfort, room size, fast internet
The hotel is very nice specialy the room ( big, comfortable..) the hotel will be perfect if and only it will be closer to the old town ( real city center ) they do provide shuttle but schedule is not conveniant so most of the time you will be on your own and at the time we was in Kuching it was very hard to get taxi the 360 express is better located in kuching so look for this one first
Recenzat 06 februarie 2014

SAM din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Value for money
prices room quite new, not bad security.
The rooms are well decorated, but the big toilet and out the toilet areas are very well polished marble slabs. Very easy to fall down thus safety concerns.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2014

Hiandi din Indonezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Amazing
Friendly staff, Spacious room, and secured area
Pleasant and amazing. The staff is really helpful even my request was ridiculous sometimes
Recenzat 04 februarie 2014

Kim din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2014

FAZRYDA din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: