Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1498 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

HON din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
i spent goods time with my colleague in this hotel
value of money, good customer serivce, good location
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2013

HON din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
i am a lucky girl selected the good hotel for my
bed, cleaness, goods staff service
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2013

Terry din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2013
clean and tidy
clean, centrally located in Kuching, comfort
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2013

Siau din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
big room nice food
clean room nice food good services
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2013

Lau din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
location abit not center
nice, clean, comfortable room
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2013

lim din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
a very nice and good hotel for traveller.
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
Good location in central of kuching city. clean room with large room , bed , windows and bathroom. 5 stars room and with 3 stars price.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2013

Kenny din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2013

YIAW din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2013
Below average
The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2013

MOHAMMAD din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
A convenient stay with good facilities
cleanliness, nice design and not so far from kuching town
The stay is only for 1 night before going to UNIMAS and the rating is GOOD
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2013

Long din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Nice,clean and value for money
Clean, value for money, near to restaurants and mall
Spacious, clean and nice designed room. i'm having a comfortable night at this hotel and nice local food in walking distance.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: