Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1499 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

liew din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Comfortable and satisfied
Clean, New, Comfort
It was a good experience to stay in the hotel. it is clean and new. good renovation. only bad thing is the internet speed is not fast, tv channel is not many enough.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2013

Thiam din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Nice interior Design
Nice interior Design but the food and the internet and food very bad.
If you planing to a business trip this is not the good hotel cos the internet very slow event the wifi signer very poor on average the speed is 100-200kbps i have try to feed back to the hotel customer service he advise me to Use Lan cable but the result still the same. not to mention the food for breakfast just below par.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2013

Mei din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Comfortable
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, basic ammenities provided
Great stay although it was a brief one. Like comfortable bed, clean room and also clean bathroom. More than two power outlet which is great. In addition the hotel installed the universal type which i think is considerate.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013

Nazaruddin din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
nice stay!
big room, comfortable bed, nice hotel
i had great stay. the hotel is nice. staff are friendly too
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2013

Chen din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 7 nopți în septembrie 2013
It was overall good and comfortable.
Room service, laundry service, hotel location
It was nice and comfortable except for then pillows which are way too high for our necks... The staff were all very helpful and reliable. My mum left five golden rings behind and only realised that the next day but we managed to retrieve them from the housekeeping department without any problem.. There is complimentary laundry service though it could have been much better if they provide a washing machine and dryer in tower A as well so we don't have to walk back and forth to check on our laundry.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2013

Vincent din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Comfortable stay with clean bathroom
Clean room, clean bathroom, fast check in check out service.
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom is spacious and clean. Not sure whether it was newly renovated, but it feels good when we enter the room. The super single bed are comfortable too.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2013

KAI din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Located in the heart of city center
Location , near to local market and local restaurant
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2013

KAI din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Located in the city center
Comfortable, near to city center and local delights
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2013

Ping din Malaezia
Cupluri
Suită superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Room is clean. Nice bathroom with bath tub available, the living room is spacious and the view is good.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2013

Nang din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Premier
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: