Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1498 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Wan din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2013
Great hotel. Just like my second home
Nice room, affordable,free parking space
This is not my first time... If i'm not mistaken, it's my third. The only thing you need to be carefull is the bathroom sliding door. My husband was struggling to get out of the bathroom for half an hour because of the roller stucked.
Recenzat 20 august 2013

ah din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
no special comment
strategic location
severe smoking smell in non-smoker room and cockroaches found. Other service and food were satisfactory.
Recenzat 19 august 2013

ah din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
overall satisfactory. improve ventilation system a
clean, comfort and strategic location
Overall quiet were satisfactory, except unpleasant smoking smell and cockroaches found in room.
Recenzat 19 august 2013

Lo din Singapore
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Kuching trip
Nice environment with good city view comfortable room and near to airport
Recenzat 17 august 2013

lam din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A, Kuchin
nice room., nice view, good price
Recenzat 14 august 2013

Gerald din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Urban Resort within Kuching City;
First of all, the location is excellent. Located just slightly the city edge, it is easier to get around the city. Covenient and safe car park free to use for hotel guests
The stay at 360 Urban Resort was a pleasant one. First of all, it is easy to find and conveniently attached to a shopping complex. The room is okay for the price but it has great contemporary interior design. Perhaps it is a public holiday on the day of my stay, staffs are in holiday mood and understaffed. It took about 15 minutes for a check in. Check out (no longer public holiday) is shorter - less than 5 minutes. Room has all the basic amenities - iron and board, hair dryer, electric kettle but no coffee and tea.
Recenzat 14 august 2013

Adrian din Australia
Cupluri
Suită superior
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Cheap, Good Airport Transfer
Good cheap rooms with high standards, Chepa airport transfer
Was pretty good, hosted my parents there as they were doing a tour of Kuching. Central location and easy to get around.
Recenzat 13 august 2013

Kardi din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
i feel good
near the city
I fell good because near the city, and i go anywhere as i like arround the city
Recenzat 11 august 2013

Kiam din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Clean and Huge Room, Location Wise was fine
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall
Recenzat 11 august 2013

Rony din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
good place but poor in breakfast ,..... dissapointed with no internet wifi services
Recenzat 11 august 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: