Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 629 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 5,7
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

Deborah din Filipine
Cuplu
Queen single deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2014
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2014

Zulkifli din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Apartament deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
Recenzat 07 februarie 2014

gregory din Australia
Turist solitar
Queen single deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2014

David din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Apartament deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2014

Toh din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Apartament deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2014

Han din Malaezia
Cuplu
Queen single deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2014

mariangela din Italia
Cuplu
Apartament deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014

Zoheir din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Would prefer a location closer to the city centre
Room size was large; Open and unobstructed views of the river and city from the corner room; free shuttle service to the city centre (however timings were limited)
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014

Lee din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Nice to go around with friends and family member.
The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2014

Pua din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Queen single deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
bad experience, but overall staff is friendly
fast internet, clean, friendly staff
My suggestion is that, the hotel management should have a lost and found dept, so that guest can recover things left behind. Overall my stay is enjoyable.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: