Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 629 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 5,7
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,7
  • Servicii 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

mohamad din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Queen single deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
superb
large bedroom
very good condition and nice view.the room is large and clean.wifi also fast
Recenzat 22 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Charlotte din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Apartament deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Nice hotel, but a few problems
Free shuttle to centre, pool
We booked this hotel as after a year of travelling we wanted to be able to cook for ourselves and we were extremely dissapointed with the contents of the kithen making cooking very difficult. You are given 4 gas burners, one microwave, one pan, 4 plates, i huge knife and no other bowls or dishes. Making it impossible to cook a meal without buying bowls and a usable knife at the very least. The room smelt of cigarettes and we had to move from one room at 2am because of a faulty air con unit outside our room, we did receive so much as an apology for the inconvenience. The apartments are huge and spacious and there are washing machines and dryers within the hotel that you can use for free. The breakfast is only aimed at Asia guests so for the westerners it is toast and fruit only. This is a nice hotel it is just disappointing not being able to fully utilise the kitchen due to the poor facilities.
Recenzat 22 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LIM din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Queen single deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Clean and spacious room
Clean & spacious room, good view, located near to the town
The services of the receptionist is not polite and friendly . The room is spacious and the linen is clean too. We stayed in room 1105, the carpet floor was a bit uneven. Shutter bus service to the Plaza Merdeka is an add on point for this hotel but need prior reservation 1 day before and follow the time schedule.
Recenzat 13 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lee din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Queen single deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
comfy stay in kuching
big room, cable TV, city view
Tower B is much more older... the staff upgraded me to a very big room with 2 double beds even i'm a solo traveller. over all is not bad, will consider to stay again if i hv the chance to go kuching again :)
Recenzat 13 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ferry din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Queen single deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
large room hotel
large room, close to shopping area, free wifi
we're very satisfied about the room of the hotel, it has very large room and the has one queen bed and one single bed.
Recenzat 10 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Loh din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Recenzat 05 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mun din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Queen single deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Recenzat 31 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lee din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Queen single deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kelvin din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Queen single deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kelvin din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Queen single deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: