Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 353 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

robert din Canada
Cuplu
Dublă superior
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Friendly place
The great staff nice location and a great restaurant next door.
Stayed 4 nights was great.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016

Robert din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Dublă superior
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016

Per din Suedia
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2015

Robert din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2015

Torsten din Suedia
Turist solitar
Dublă superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2015

Jiann din Canada
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Good Stay
location, staff, cleanliness
decent hotel. bathroom drains were draining slowly. once mentioned to housekeeping, problem was fixed. basic breakfast. They watched over our luggage even after we checked out. will come again
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2015

Jiann din Canada
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Good stay
location, staff, value
This was a decent hotel. Bathroom sink and shower drain both drained water very slowly but after mentioning this to the housekeeping staff, the problem was solved. Breakfast was basic. They helped us watch our luggage after we checked out. Will come again!
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2015

Abhishek din India
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days
Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2015

Zishan din India
Turist solitar
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Clean and perfectly located
Cleanliness, location and staff performance
The hotel is clean and the services were excellent. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Plenty of street foods and pubs nearby. PS: dont book transfers from hotel. Book it from travel agents outside. They are slightly cheaper.
Recenzat 11 august 2015

NANDA din Singapore
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
I would recommend & also stay there again!!!!
nice & friendly
My stay at the hotel was really good, near to the theatres & room was really well kept at all times & also I love the rooftop pool
Recenzat 05 august 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: