Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 27 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,9
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 9,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 10,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 10,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,9
Aranjare după

Yannic din Germania
Cupluri
Apartament cu 1 dormitor cu spa
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Beautiful B&B
Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Robert din Australia
Cupluri
Suită cu spa
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
superb
The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jenny din Australia
Turiști solitari
Apartament cu 1 dormitor cu spa
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2014
My stay in paradise
Location, friendliness, helpfulness
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Recenzat 09 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHINGCHUN din Taiwan
Cupluri
Suită cu spa
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Beautiful view and great service.
Big spaOcean viewGood service
Recenzat 21 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Christopher din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Apartament cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!
Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chris din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Apartament cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable
Customer service, clean & location.
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Recenzat 15 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Andrea din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Apartament cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service
Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Haidee din Australia
Cupluri
Suită cu spa
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service
Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Deborah din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii mici
Apartament cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
Perfect start to the Whitsundays
Super comfortable, beautiful view, wonderfully friendly host, ideal location
This was a perfect first night's stay for our adventure in the Whitsundays. From the fabulously friendly welcome, the lovely and well appointed accommodation, the stunning location and comfy beds it was a great stay.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Apartament cu 1 dormitor cu spa
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012
Probably the best accommodation I have stayed in!
Great location, personal service,very clean, great owners
This was a great place, from the central location, the views across the bay, the accommodation, the spa and the personal touches that have been added to just make a memorable stay. My only issue was that I was only booked in for one night!
Recenzat 15 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: