Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 107 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Meaghan din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
Home stay was just okay
Big room, clean, nice host family
Recenzat 13 iunie 2013

Eric din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
A Relaxing Hotel Away from Everything
Free Shuttle to Ubud, Comlimentary Village Tour, Great Food
Comfortable stay although without a TV. The hotel offers morning village tour upon request and provides shuttle to Ubud for shopping daily. The village tour is excellent and my kids love it even though it is a tiring activity. There is only 1 restaurant in the hotel and it serves excellent food. The staffs are attentive, helpful, and friendly.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2013

OLIVIER din Franţa
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
clean and nice
clean and calm
Recenzat 07 iunie 2013

Sharifah din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră dublă sau twin deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Quiet and relaxing
Great hospitality and service, comfortable room, quiet and cooling environment
Recenzat 06 iunie 2013

kien din Vietnam
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
very far from Ubud center
this hotel very far from Ubud center, nice reception staff but terrible supervisor
the hotel very far from Ubud center, and the vilage stay room also so far from this hotel. dirty, nasty smell and no internet. i had to ask for change to hotel room But the hotel is quite good for the people who want to enjoy the quiet and fresh atmosphere. nice pool and staff
Recenzat 05 iunie 2013

Kelly din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Village Homestay in traditional Balinese home
Bonsai garden, friendly family, clean room
Overnight with local family in a clean room with fresh breakfast and transfer to hotel for collection by our cycling tour. Friendly family hospitality in a traditional Balinese household. Short & sweet. Be warned, the Roosters wake up very early.
Recenzat 29 mai 2013

Virginia din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Homestay family was amazing!
you can use hotel amenities while staying with a homestay family, the family wants to show you Balinese culture, they make you feel like you are family
Recenzat 19 mai 2013

alana din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Cameră dublă sau twin deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
Wonderfully relaxing
friendly staff, great peaceful location, quality facilities
Had a great stay at Alam Sari, the staff were very attentive and helpful, the location was perfect just outside of Ubud whilst still being easily accessible. Would definitely stay again.
Recenzat 16 mai 2013

Daniel din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră dublă sau twin deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
above average total experience
semi open bathroom, big size room, cosy pool
quite challenging to find the hotel on bike :p, quite easy to miss the turn and i only realize that i have over shoot after quite a distance later. Good volcano view on clear day. Do expect other residents too in your room, i.e. all kind of insects, lizards, ants etc... hahahah
Recenzat 10 mai 2013

Phung din Vietnam
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Experience Balinese home stay with nice host
Clean room, nice host, beautiful surroundings
When I booked, I though "home stay" is a kind of room with Balinese decoration. Actually, it is not belong to Alam Sari Keliki Hotel. It's a program that the hotel offer for us living in local families. I though it's not good but when I came, they are new-built rooms in a compound of the family. It's has beautiful garden inside. It's a great experience. However, the location is quite far from central Ubud. It takes time to access visit places.
Recenzat 03 mai 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: