Rezervați acum: Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Foarte bun
Bazat pe 441 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
7,4
/
10

Reviews of Alexis Park All Suite Resort Recenzii from real guests

Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Recenzii Agoda (441)Recenzii Booking.com (2659)
7,4
/
10
Foarte bun
Curățenie7,3
Dotări7,0
Situare7,6
Confort și calitate cameră7,7
Servicii7,6
Raport calitate-preț7,8
Toate limbile
Toate tipurile de turiști (441)
Toate tipurile de camere

Afișare recenzii care menționează 

Afișare 265 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
8,7
Excelent
Monica din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Parlor
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014

Face banii platiti”

spatios, curat, locatie buna

Foarte placut, apartament spatios, nu am avut cuptor cu microunde in camera cand am ajuns, dar la cerere au adus unul in camera. Mi-a placut ca e linistit si aproape de strip cu masina. Nu mi-a placut ca e foate aproape de aeroport si e destul de zgomotos, avioanele zboara fix deasupra cladirii. Numai o piscina era deschisa (la sfarsitul lui octombrie), celelalte doua erau inchise, una de in reparatii si una de decor.

Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2014
4,4
Stephanie din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Suită cu un dormitor
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2019

BEWARE! Contact me for proof of how THEY FRAUD UR BANK ACCOUNT”

I am absolutely mortified and sooooo incredibly dissapointed to say the least with how shady this completely SHADY “resort” does business and completely screws you over for all of your $350 deposit they DO NOT TELL YOU ABOUT UNTIL U CHECK IN AND CANNOT GET A REFUND FOR THE BOOKING. I am a young girl and very embarrassing to admit what happened and how they humiliated me and took advantage of me and wrongfully and very hurtfully NOT ONLY did not return my deposit but THAN ADDED ON AN EXTRA CHARGE 2 days after staying there for two weeks of $800 to my bank for starting my period on their bed (MAYBE IF THEY HAD MATTRESS COVERS OR WASHER/dryers I could have fixed this before they decided to take my money this way) and FOR THIS REASON AND THIS REASON ALONE.... I “bled on the sheets/mattress) ..... even though I stayed in their 2 story loft and left it spotless otherwise. I am working on filing a lawsuit against them and advise everyone to be careful about how they do business.

Recenzat 20 mai 2019
10,0
Excepțional
KARLA din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Loft crown
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2019

Excepțional”

Overall amazing stay

Recenzat 21 mai 2019
8,4
Excelent
Susan
Cuplu
Cameră monarch
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2019

This is a very nice hotel. The value for the money is awesome. ”

Proves good value for the money! Beautiful facilities! Cons fresh out of the shower I walked across my carpet and my feet were black by the time I made it to the chair! Everything else was clean and well-maintained. But the carpet needs a serious steam cleaning or shampooing!

Recenzat 02 mai 2019
6,0
Dewi din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Suită dublă cu lounge
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2019

Room was old and dirty”

At first we were given newer room but only had 1 bed. We order for double..sadly the 2nd room was bad, old and smelly. Ask for towels as the hotel only provided 2, it took 2 hours just for them to deliver the towel to our room.

Recenzat 29 aprilie 2019
8,0
Excelent
Peir din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Monarch Double Room
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2018

Great location”

Just a short walk to the Las Vegas Strip, allowing guest to avoid driving into the hopelessly congested roads. Rooms are a little dated but suits my taste and the suites arrangement makes our stay very comfortable. Forget about the debate of paying resort fees just lump it into the room rates and it’s still reasonably priced.

Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2019
10,0
Excepțional
Alejandro
Familie cu copii mici
Monarch Double Room
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2019

Aweesome”

Loved avery minute! Felt like high Societie. .surprise it was just a 1 bed room apt. And it was very clean.and petfriendly. Beautful tub. To bubble in. Thank you. Will be back and recommend you. Lozano Family our niece and husband were very impressed . And our money was very well spend.

Recenzat 03 martie 2019
9,6
Excepțional
Lisa din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018

There's a hot tub in the staircase”

Spatious 2-story suite with an actual hot tub in the middle of the staircase. It wasnt sparkly clean, but it was still awesome. Our room had a bar and mini fridge. Would be good for a long stay! There's also a 24hour pool. Excellent value for money

Recenzat 09 septembrie 2018
7,6
Foarte bun
Tomomi din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2019

Good location if you need a place to stay near the airport”

The room was very spacious, a big bathtub. No good view and outside of building is worn down but inside is not bad at all. No oddor from carpet and bed was comfortable. Only problem. Is that their free shuttle leaves only once each hour and only within the limited schedule. If your flight arrives late after 10pm,then forget about the free shuttle from this hotel. You would need to pay $17 plus tip for a taxi to reach the hotel.

Recenzat 01 mai 2019
4,4
Casey din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Monarch Double Room
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2019

Not the best horrible stay”

Once we got there to check in found out they wanted 225.00 per room for deposit which was most I have ever had to put down! And i have stayed at PH and other top name places. Once we got to the rooms we noticed that the shower head had tape on it so it wouldnt leak and the bath tub was very discolored. Then we went to go to the pool party and the pool was ice cold and the hot tub was closed off. Will never stay there again!!!!

Recenzat 24 aprilie 2019
10,0
Excepțional
Bryan din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Loft crown
Sejur o noapte în august 2018

Excepțional”

Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. We enjoyed our stay!

Recenzat 13 mai 2019
8,0
Excelent
Estacio din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Parlor
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2018

Nice location - good rooms”

The shuttle service to Planet Hollywood is awesome. Rooms are spacious. One person in the reception wasn't much friendly when we needed to check-in early as usual; just told us no rooms were available yet. After 10 minutes, I was assisted by another person who readily found available rooms for us. Overall, it's a good stay.

Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2019
8,8
Excelent
Cheyenne din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Monarch Double Room
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2018

Very nice place. Everything is less than 7 mins from the strip. Room was very clean and roomy”

I think they are doing construction on one half of the property so the only down side is ha I forgot your room be SUPER far from the from of the hotel. It felt like forever walking to our room or to the lobby

Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2019
9,6
Excepțional
John din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Monarch Double Room
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2018

Well designed for our demographic”

Two baths., sufficient kitchenette design to actually be functional. A real desk separate from the dining space. We did have a cot brought in since the sofa did not convert into a bed, but the staff were efficient and pleasant when we made that request.

Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2019
8,8
Excelent
Teresa din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Parlor
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2019

Great surprise - old fashion quality ”

Price point was what drew me to property but pleasantly surprised.

Recenzat 25 februarie 2019
8,4
Excelent
Ronald din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Loft crown
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2017

Good value, off the Strip”

Had a loft room which has the master bedroom in the loft and a sitting area with a "kitchenette" on the first floor. Very roomy and comfortable. The food and refreshment offerings on premise are skimpy, but it is very close to some decent eating and drinking establishments. Best is that you don't have to walk through a casino to get to the room.

Recenzat 29 martie 2018
4,0
Juanita din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră monarch
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2018

 ”

Overall it was not a bad place to stay. There were a few issues that we encountered. The bed was sunken in on one side. The tub was not appealing to the eye, and I was excited to get in the jacuzzi tub. The table in the living room area had one leg broken. We had a leak in the A/C in the room which my belongings were underneath and they got a little wet. The pool did not have a hot tub available which the other 2 pools with the hot tubs were being renovated. There was no fan in the bathroom so we had to wait for the steam to settle. I really did not like the fact that there were sooooooo many cats running around the property. I think once the renovations come in things would be better. I won’t say that I would never stay there again but definitely some things should change. Housekeeping was extremely nice.

Recenzat 25 septembrie 2018
5,6
greg din Australia
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2018

Resort Fees ... come on ...”

We know Agoda fees look great on the surface, but there are always the hidden taxes and fees which makes the comparison between hotels pretty hard. Throw in "Resort Fees" however and it becomes ridiculous. What is a "Resort Fee" that should not be in the advertised price? Alexis park had no "Resort facilities" that could not be found in any motel/ hotel in the world.

Recenzat 07 septembrie 2018
9,2
Excepțional
maria din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Monarch Double Room
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2018

stay at alexis park”

it was nice staying there room was good only thing I did not like is the shower it had a screw on the handle it seemed to limit the water u use. they dint have cold water it was limited on the shower. u could not drink glass bottles beers in the pool according to the guest patrol.

Recenzat 28 august 2018
8,0
Excelent
Michael din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Monarch Double Room
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018

Still a good deal”

I have stayed here several times, most recently week of 8/13 to 8/16 - room was nice, big - still a good place for people who are not overly picky.. Noticed some of they got rid of free breakfast, and they charge a "resort fee" now. Still like this place, but its slowly becoming more like the other Vegas hotels who charge you for everything.

Recenzat 23 august 2018
5,6
Shawn
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur o noapte în august 2018

Unhelpful staff who purposely placed a hold on my credit card for 2 additional resort fees”

I checked out of the hotel and later that day noticed an additional resort fee on my credit card. Then the next day an additional resort fee hold on my credit card even though the resort fees for both days of my stay were already added. Also, both days of my stay required a separate $75 deposit. When I called to inquire about the additional resort charges I was informed I would have to wait until my credit card company takes them off....very unhelpful. The hotel rooms were fine but will makes your feet/socks very dirty from the carpets.

Recenzat 15 august 2018
8,8
Excelent
Rebecca din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Monarch Double Room
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2018

Great room on a budget”

My husband and I were in Vegas for the Paparazzi convention which was across the street at the Hard Rock. We couldn't afford that hotel but this was perfect on a budget. The room was bigger, it had a separate living room/kitchen along with a closed bedroom, and was clean and cool.

Recenzat 05 august 2018
3,2
Akshay din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Monarch Double Room
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2018

 ”

Wasn't provided the room I had booked for 4 people with 2 beds, had to adjust in a smaller room with just 1 bed. They promised to waive the resort fee for the inconvenience caused, but ended up charging me during check out, claiming not have had that conversation with me at all. Rooms are quite old as well and not clean as you would expect from a 3 star hotel. Very disappointing!

Recenzat 27 iulie 2018
6,0
Murray din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Parlor
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2019

Sticky room 2804”

Very bad smell in the room, light switches all disabled, coffee pot missing, this room was terrible. Because I arrived at 1 am - no time to ask to change the room

Recenzat 11 aprilie 2019
3,2
Bella din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Monarch Double Room
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2019

Just Dont”

Honestly this was probably the worst place I have ever stayed. My hotel roow was dire, the pool had no water and I am pretty sure their was a spunk stain on my carpet, the whole place felt dirty. The only redeming feature was the barman in the lobby bar. he was nice and friendly

Recenzat 12 februarie 2019
2,8
James din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Parlor
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2018

Horrible room and grounds”

First off, hidden resort fees due upon arrival. $15 a room. I had two basic rooms, so there’s an extra $30 bucks gone. Then, there was antiquated equipment in the room, including a mini fridge from 1968 (or so it appeared that way). There was ZERO water pressure for the shower. Literally had to bury my body under the shower head to catch dribbles of water on my freezing body. The bathroom sink did not provide hot and cold water at the same time. You got one or the other. Overall, horrible place to stay. I’m surprised I didn’t catch any diseases or find bed bugs. Oh, and there was a coffee maker, but the maid di not provide cups. I asked her about it the following morning when I saw her and she shrugged it off. Bad service all around. STAY AWAY!.

Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2019
4,0
Adam din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Parlor
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2018

 ”

Room 2906. Awful! Paint peeling off the tile in the bathroom. Air conditioner/heater stopped working. The room was as clean is it could be. The shower head had absolutely no pressure. The water would spray out only one inch from shower head and then fall straight down. There are newer rooms that have been extensively remodeled but it appears the Agoda customers are given the least favorable rooms. Will NOT stay there again.

Recenzat 31 decembrie 2018
6,0
Jim din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Parlor
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2018

Could be good”

I wanted to like this place, but it's not being maintained. The lobby and grounds looks great. Breakfast buffet was decent. However, the rooms are lacking. Carpets are stained. We moved from our first room because the A/C was broken. Then our new room was bigger, but failing apart (carpets stained too, bathroom door just popped out of the frame (where the screws attached), one of the tv's didn't work, broken towel rack, stuck doors). We didn't want to move rooms again, so we just made the best of it, but won't be back.

Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2018
6,0
Austin din Canada
Cuplu
Loft crown
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2018

Must have been great at one time”

Our room was large. Jetted tub was falling apart, bedroom fireplace not only did not work but the glass doors were falling off. Dirty rugs and no utensils in the kitchenette, however I would stay there but would have checked the room out before accepting it

Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2018
9,2
Excepțional
Christina din Elveţia
Cuplu
Suită dublă cu lounge
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2017

Excepțional”

We stayed here as a stop-over before we flew home. Great value (special price) for a motel-style resort near the strip. We liked the motel-style of the hotel so we could park just near our room. That made the luggage handling much easier than in a big Casino Resort where sometimes you have to walk for miles ;-) further you have a little kitchen with microwave, fridge and coffee/tea maker etc., what you usually don't get in a Casino Resort (as they rather have you buy the (expensive) coffee ;-) ) What could be disturbing for some people is the aircraft noise also during the night. The only negative thing for me was that both times, at check-in and and check-out there was no staff visible at the desk and we had to wait, till someone showed up. And then there was only one staff handling especially the check-out in the morning. We could check-in early as the room type we were asking for was free. Thank you! For the rest, I think it is a great and friendly place to stay.

Recenzat 08 decembrie 2017
6,0
Fred din Australia
Călător în grup
Monarch Double Room
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2017

So Disappointing”

The only good thing about this hotel was the amazing customer service received from front desk. We ordered 7 rooms all up - great business for them right? Hmmmmm.... One of the rooms we had was flooded... had to change rooms. Another room we had - smelt like the sewage was near by (pipe burst toilet???). Another room we had, no air conditioning remote - therefore, air conditioner remained on all night - so froze their buts off all night as couldn't be bothered contacting front desk - as we needed a cab to get to reception being placed soooo far away from the front (Rooms 27 Block). Only saving grace was, we were only there for a short period. And as stated earlier - front desk on arrival, and evening were amazing... unfortunately, did not coincide with the shocking rooms and facilities. Terrible.... unfortunately, would not recommend to anybody. No love whatsoever in this place... trust me, we pay less for the easy stuff... cleanliness.... simple things right.... SORRY - No good

Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2017
9,2
Excepțional
William din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Parlor
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2017

Piece and Quiet in Sin City”

Alexis Park has a nice pool area, the breakfast buffet is inexpensive and a good value. The rooms are large and comfortable. No slot machines, no noise after being on the strip all day., piece and quiet. Overall it's a good value.

Recenzat 17 august 2017
8,0
Excelent
Ivy din China
Călător în grup
Monarch Double Room
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2017

A great choice at good price”

Room size is big and spacious, with a mini kitchen area (with coffee maker, fridge and a microwave oven) Staff were friendly. Free shuttle for airport transfers. Staff at restaurant were superb at serving. Hotel is ~20 minute walk from the strip. This maybe a limitation, however it provides a quiet ambience - not as buzzzling over the Strip

Recenzat 17 mai 2017
9,2
Excepțional
Nam din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Monarch Double Room
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2017

Great place at great price”

Absolutely love the suite we stayed in. We booked a monarch double room for 4 people, and the room is very spacious. It includes a 2-bed bedroom, a bathroom with 2 entrances, and a huge living room with sofas, makeup desk, and a bar counter. The hotel located within walking distance (about 15-20 min walk) and between the Strip and Thomas & Mack Center, where we attended a business conference. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The only con is that the facility is a bit old and could use some upgrading. But that's why the price is what it is. Definitely will come back again for our next trip.

Recenzat 05 aprilie 2017
9,6
Excepțional
Valerie din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2017

Great!”

I love staying at Alexis Park... No smell of smoke, everyone is friendly. And I like that they have 3 pools and one pool stays open 24hrs. They have the Rock across the street, plus food places and CVS so close also.

Recenzat 31 martie 2017
9,6
Excepțional
april din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Parlor
Sejur o noapte în martie 2017

Excepțional”

This was the perfect hotel. It's away from the Strip so you can enjoy peace and quiet after the noise and rowdiness of the casino areas. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There was easy access to restaurants. The rooms were spacious. There were lots of amenities including a pool, shop, bar, fitness gym and restaurant. It was great value for the money. I'd highly recommend it.

Recenzat 15 martie 2017
7,2
Foarte bun
erika
Călător în grup
Monarch Double Room
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2016

Spacious ”

I liked the fact that the room was very spacious .the bathroom tile was cracked and missing , we got locked out of our room and had to go back and forth to the front counter for a new key . The room was clean and worth what we needed it for and what we payed and the housekeeping responded fairly fast to our needs . Not too bad

Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2017
10,0
Excepțional
Dorothy din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Parlor
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2016

Relocation”

Family of 3 flew from Kauai Hawaii with 2 dogs, it was quite the travel. Arrived at the resort via taxi, was welcomed so pleasantly. We checked in at 1:00 a.m. we were extremely jet lagged. The next morning we were able to get a taxi to go get our rental car very fast. The staff are absolutely amazing! The lobby is gorgeous! The Christmas décor was such a delight to walk into. The suite is very large and comfortable for all of us. Security even checked on me when I walked my dogs and it was a pleasant feeling. The grounds are very clean and quiet. We decided to stay 2 extra nights! Thank you

Recenzat 14 decembrie 2016
8,0
Excelent
Sophielee din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Parlor
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016

Awesome value for money! ”

Myself and 2 other girlfriends stayed here and it was well worth the money we spent we tried to go cheap and we didn't expect it to be so nice! Location was ok, bit of a walk to the strip. It was straight across of the Hard Rock Cafe but which was handy. Would stay there again!

Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016
8,7
Excelent
Wendy din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014

Good Price/Good Stay”

Price, Location, and quiet

Great!. The room was big, clean, well located, well air conditioned, best of all, quiet! We had one problem on our second night with some people yelling outside at 4am. I called the front desk they said they were 'sending security' and it stopped for good about 15 minutest later. The price couldn't be beat at $189 for three nights!

Recenzat 26 octombrie 2014
9,0
Excepțional
Heidi din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Parlor
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2014

GREAT for Price”

Got it cheaper through priceline, Got a pool view, No gaming

I came here for a training seminar and I was pleasantly surprised. My room was like a small apartment with a pool view. I had a separate living room which I believe had a pull out bed in couch, small kitchen like area with a fridge and very small (1 cup) coffee maker. A microwave is available upon request. separate bedroom and bathroom. Door can be shut off from living/kitchen area and bathroom can become and ensuite. PLEASE note there are NO elevators to the second floors, so you have to haul your luggage and all of your things up and down the stairs. If stairs are difficult for you I suggest getting a first floor room. I did not eat at the resort so I cannot comment on the meals. The Hardrock hotel is across the street and the Hoffbrau haus is also very close. There is a CVS close as well. Its a great location to get to and from things. I saw a hotel shuttle but am not sure if they do airport runs. This resort has NO GAMING.. which is kind of nice, so smoky filled casino to walk through. I got my room much cheaper through priceline, but when I checked in I was told that they would match any competitors rates.. Good to know.

Recenzat 14 octombrie 2014
9,7
Excepțional
Clare din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Parlor
Sejur 7 nopți în septembrie 2014

Very good”

The restaurant, my quiet, comfortable room, convenience to other restaurants, market and strip

It was lovely. Relaxing, quiet, nice grounds. The food was very good. Not a five star restaurant, but every meal was delicious. I would suggest chairs or benches around the grounds. Disappointed the pool nearest me was closed for the season and I hear soon wifi will be in the rooms.

Recenzat 03 octombrie 2014
9,3
Excepțional
Lily din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014

Great accommodations for the price”

the rooms are very large and clean

We were very satisfied with the room. They were large and clean. We had a monarch suite and it had a seperate bedroom, large bathroom with jet tub, and large living room with kitchenette. It is a 2 minute drive to the strip.

Recenzat 29 septembrie 2014
9,7
Excepțional
Marian din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur o noapte în august 2014

Alexis Park”

Location, affordability and cleanliness

We have stayed at the Alexis Park before and was so pleased with it. The same was with this recent stay. It's clean, well run and near the strip yet away from it and quieter. Also, we enjoyed one of their three pools very much while there. It's fun to see the airplanes come in for landing at the nearby airport, too. Will stay there again next time we're in the area.

Recenzat 02 septembrie 2014
7,7
Foarte bun
EDMUND din Singapore
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013

huge room and comfy bed”

Large and clean room, comfy bed

We were given 2 super single beds even though we requsted for one king size.Nevertheless, the super single is comfy enuough to sleep 2 person. i personally like the bed here, its really soft and comfy. There is a mini kitchen and living room as well which make the price we paid for really worth while. We had a car so driving to the strip wasn't an issue, about 5mins drive. (free parking in most of the hotels). Will recommend friends here to stay. Thumbs up!

Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013
9,0
Excepțional
elizabeth din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013

suprise birthday getaway weekend”

the room size , location to strip, friendly staff

Pleasant resort, close to Las Vegas Blvd but not enough to bother your getaway. Facilities are clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The price was excellent for all that you get. Not only will I stay there again but will be recommending it to my family and friends. The only negative points were the water pressure was low & this hotel charges for internet @$12 a day. this seems unreasonable. I have a tether plan on my phone so the 2 times I went on line over 2 days would not have been worth the price. I did not eat on property but the restaurant looked nice and they advertised a breakfast buffet.

Recenzat 31 octombrie 2013
10,0
Excepțional
Jessica din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Parlor
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013

Nice hotel for short amount of time we were there”

Located close to everything we needed

I'm very pleased with being able to keep my pet there for she is a member of the family too. Our privacy was respected as well and when maid service saw us, they offered towels. Front desk was helpful and friendly too.

Recenzat 05 martie 2013
8,7
Excelent
Teresa din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Loft crown
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013

New go-to place to stay in Vegas”

Clean room, friendly front desk staff

Extremely pleased for the most part. Loved the room and the front desk staff. Only cons: so close to airport=lots of noise; room service & r.s. staff could be improved (had to call front desk as no one answered the r.s. phone, r.s. staff not very friendly, and our orders were not 100% correct but the food was good).

Recenzat 14 februarie 2013
10,0
Excepțional
Janice din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2012

Great location and good price”

Great service, friendly staff, nice rooms, clean, quiet, wetbar with microwave, convenient parking

Great for families but good for couples and business travelers too. Well priced for a centrally located hotel in Las Vegas and close to everything. Convenient parking by our room. You hear the occasion plane going over but the rooms are very quiet. No neighbor noise and no casino which is great. We had no complaints and enjoyed our stay. We will defintely stay here again.

Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2013
8,7
Excelent
Serene
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012

Good Service and Big Rooms”

Away from the strip and No casinos

The room is big. have a small kitchen and a rather big living area. Most importantly it is located away from the strip - away from the noise. Plenty of party and it's free. Can park just outside our rooms, therefore easy to unload our shopping. Value for $$$.

Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2013
8,7
Excelent
Ronald din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012

Great Low key Family-friendly hotel. ”

Near the strip without the traffic and conjestion. Family friendly. Nice suites; clean.

we have stayed at this hotel before and were satisfied, so we returned. this was just a one-night stay, so didn't have too much exposure. however, the suite was clean and neat, everything worked, and we were satisfied. we would stay here again in the future.

Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2012
8,3
Excelent
YONGMIN din China
Călător în grup
Parlor
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2012

Lovely hotel and super spacious”

Big room with the lounge

i stayed there with another four friends. it was very spacious so good for us. there is a pool in the hotel which is relatively decent. good location though you have to walk about 15 min to reach the strip. no wifi which is not good. overall, recommend people to stay there.

Recenzat 18 septembrie 2012
8,7
Excelent
Peter din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2011

Lovely room!”

Room fittings and helpful staff

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the room had been refurbished and was a taste of luxury at a budget price. Reception staff were great and nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast however was not included and was not worth the 15 dollar price tag. Next door was a Subway and there is a food mart down the road. Pools were lovely but it was too cold for a dip. Hot tub was good though but was dirty on our second visit. Strip was 25 min walk.

Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2011
8,7
Excelent
Sean din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2009

Alexis”

like home living room kitchen bedroom bath.

This hotel has beautiful grounds wonderful pool areas. The rooms are great they have a living room as well as a bedroom mini kitchen with frig and microwave and a nice size bathroom.The staff is very friendly. The restaurant has great food and friendly staff.

Recenzat 21 august 2009
8,3
Excelent
caroline din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2008

much better than you think”

Clean, big rooms, jacuzzi style tubs, park near your room, big beds.
Can be a long walk to the lobby, tv channels are annoying to click between.

I always like staying in casino hotels but I have to be honest the Alexis has huge rooms and almost full kitchens. The beds are comfortable and the bathrooms have jacuzzi sized tubs. The free products are also great! I think more people would stay here if they knew about it, because it is less than most of the hotels on the strip and has better rooms!

Recenzat 01 octombrie 2008
8,7
Excelent
Gwen din Canada
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 8 nopți în iulie 2008

Would Stay Again!”

Clean, quiet, comfortable, accommodating staff. Appealing grounds with three pools. Kitchen in room.
Some areas of the rooms could have been a bit more updated - for example, bathroom shower. But overall everything was really clean and comfortable.

What a great family fun experience. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were really helpful and accommodating. Loved the three pools to choose from. The hotel grounds were appealing, full of grassy areas and palm trees. We went for a dance competition, and were surprised to find the hotel food and activities really catered to the needs of the dancers. Had a great BBQ full of activities for the kids.

Recenzat 26 septembrie 2008
8,0
Excelent
Amanda din Canada
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2008

great family place”

Great rooms, pools, staff, and security.
Lobby can be a fair walk away if you are in the back buildings.

We were pleased with the rooms and service there. Our room had an adjoining bedroom for the same price as a regular one room hotel. Having a coffee machine, mini fridge was a helpful to allow us to have breakfast at the room and save money that would have been spent at a restaurant. the three pools were always clean and a bit hit for us all. We felt safe at the resort seeing security throughout the grounds day and night. There was also an organized pool party one night that had fun for all with games, water ballon toss, limbo, great music, and a tasty BBQ on sight. Staff were friendly too.

Recenzat 05 august 2008
9,7
Excepțional
Jennifer din Canada
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 8 nopți în iulie 2008

Fantastic Experience!”

Great family oriented hotel. Three different pools lots of courtyard and grass for kids. Clean and nice landscaping. Inexpensive ala carte menu as well as buffets. Airconditioning worked well. The staff were very accomodating and friendly. It was a fantastic experience. We were there for a huge dance conference and the hotel met our needs wonderfully. They even planned a luau barbeque with games and prizes. We will definitely stay there again.

Recenzat 29 iulie 2008
5,2
Tiffany din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Loft crown
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2018

Peste medie”

Rooms are in VERY poor repair. The pictures on website are for the projected view after remodeling which has not started yet.Grounds being updated and attractive in parts already completed. Shower stall and whirlpool bath obviously not cleaned for a long while. Limited hot water in shower. None of the 3 pools were heated. Limited meal options onsite. Upside- very nice athletic facility which of course I don't generally use. Other upside- convenient shuttle to strip and friendly driver staff. However these upsides can't compensate for what is wrong there.

Recenzat 24 octombrie 2018
4,0
Patrick
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2018

DO NOT STAY HERE!”

The Hotel charges a “Resort Fee” which includes the Hotel Shuttle - this can be booked in advance to pick you up at the Airport on arrival which we did for 1:45pm. We called the Hotel at 2pm as the Shuttle hadn’t arrived, they said it would be there for 2:15pm. After continuous calls being told that it was on its way, we were finally picked up 1 and a half hours later! If we had been told this we would have taken a Taxi, at check in at the Hotel there was no opology whilst we explained our dissatisfaction. The Beds are very worn with overuse and the noise of the Aircraft taking off is unbearable, you cannot get a nights sleep so beware! We actually stayed here for a weekend then checked out for 5 days for a driving tour of the west coast, as we had pre-paid for the following weekend to stay we decided due to the money already being paid we would give it a second chance - Big Mistake - we stayed one night, checked out one day early and lost the money! Stay clear of this Hotel!

Recenzat 16 octombrie 2018
5,6
Randi din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră queen
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018

Front desk charges different rate than agreed up.”

While staying at Alexis park , I was unable to add additional nights to my stay and was charged 3 separate times for the $75 hold and each time the price charged from my card was more and there was no explanation for the additional charges or why. My stay was a horrible experience due to the fact that they were unable to explain why they kept over charging me. When asked to speak with a manager I was told one doesnt arrive until after 12pm and was not contacted.

Recenzat 02 octombrie 2018
5,6
Yin din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Parlor
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018

Booked Thru Agoda for 2 room with each 4 peopl”

I booked 2 rooms with agoda for 4 people and it is confirmed and printed. When I arrived at the hotel, it said I need to pay extra $15.87 USD for the resort fee for 2 rooms (I didn't realize this from agoda) but I think it is ok. However we I went into the room, there were only 1 queen bed for each room. I have to go back to the reception and ask the manager to help. He said I have an issue with Agoda not them. This is quite frustrating. At first, he said need to pay extra cost, and finally he didn't charge me for the extra cost. The attitude wasn't friendly at all.

Recenzat 18 septembrie 2018
5,6
Amy din Africa de Sud
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2018

Peste medie”

Really good location but cleanliness and service not what you would expect in Las Vegas. Daily resort fee added to credit card at the end of the stay, even after having asked explicitly if such charges would be added and being told no.

Recenzat 09 august 2018
2,0
wonhee din Coreea de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Monarch Double Room
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2018

Hotel Deposit hasn’t paid back yet, I don’t believe this!No answer so far from ”

Paid Deposit when i check-out. At that time, I asked it and they answered Hotel Deposit which will pay back within 7days. But it’s not for 1 month! I sent some emails to check , however the hotel hasn’t answered so far. You should know they cannot pay back your Deposit if you’re foreigner in Vegas!

Recenzat 07 august 2018
7,6
Foarte bun
lisa din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Loft crown
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2018

ECONOMICAL & CLOSE TO EVERYTHING ”

NICE HOTEL, COULD BE CLEANER ROOMS FIXED UP MORE BUT FOR THE PRICE ITS WORTH IT

Recenzat 30 martie 2019
6,4
Bun
Lindsey din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră monarch
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2019

Good location, needs to be fixed up”

It was in a great location off the strip but the facilities were run down.

Recenzat 05 martie 2019
9,2
Excepțional
Maria din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Suită dublă cu lounge
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2019

Excepțional”

The room is very spacious and like a homey environment. Easy check in and check out. Very friendly staff and attend to customer needs immediately. Will definitely book again in the future 😉

Recenzat 01 februarie 2019
8,0
Excelent
TANIA din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Monarch Double Room
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2018

Foarte bun”

wish the property was cleaner. carpets were wet, bathroom were black in the cocking living room sofa bed was terrible. felt every spring.

Recenzat 04 decembrie 2018
8,8
Excelent
David din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Parlor
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2018

Well place for the Strip”

Lovely staff. Shuttle Bus to Strip was great. Very comfortable room but the bathroom was a bit shabby.

Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2018
8,0
Excelent
Hon din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră monarch
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2018

Reasonable prices with more natural environment”

It's quiet n reasonable price resort. The resort is bit old but neat n clean

Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2018