Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător

din 290 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,8
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 9,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7
Aranjare după

Lynda din Noua Zeelandă
Deluxe cu pat king-size și mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Nice but a bit tired
Very comfortable bed. Great Sky selection. Shower was pretty poor pressure. Buffet breakfast disappointing with stale breads, terrible coffee, burnt bacon and watery scrambled eggs. Great location though.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2016

Deborah din Noua Zeelandă
Special Offer - Deluxe King Room - Amora Affair
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Amora Affair Deal - Value for Money
Great central city location, lovely rooms and free Sunday parking opposite was a bonus. Debbie New Zealand Saturday March 27th
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

El-Shadan din Noua Zeelandă
Familie cu copii mici
Suită club
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

Nicola din Noua Zeelandă
Călător în grup
Cameră Club
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.
Recenzat 10 martie 2016

Leon din Noua Zeelandă
Cameră Club
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.
Recenzat 01 martie 2016

Allen din Noua Zeelandă
Deluxe cu vedere spre apă
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Recenzat 27 februarie 2016

Marilyn din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post
Recenzat 26 februarie 2016

Christine din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room
Recenzat 26 februarie 2016

Brylee din Noua Zeelandă
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2016

Lindsay din Noua Zeelandă
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2016


Selectaţi program loialitate

Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.


Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.


Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: