Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 1058 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător

din 1058 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Andrew din Statele Unite
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Ya Baby! Good place.
Comfortable, roomy, and clean
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
Recenzat 11 august 2015

Kha din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
Recenzat 05 august 2015

Robert din Australia
Turist solitar
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Recenzat 01 august 2015

Tim din Australia
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
Recenzat 22 iulie 2015

Wei din Singapore
Călător în grup
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Approachable hotel staff
Friendly staff, hotel room
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

Eamon din Irlanda
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Fantastic Stay
The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2015

Tim din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, staff, comfort
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
Recenzat 10 iulie 2015

Tim din Australia
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter
Staff, Staff, Comfort
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
Recenzat 09 iulie 2015

Richard din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Great location, great staff
Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015

Yi din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Friendliest and most hospitable staff, great location, fast Wifi.
I have a really good experience at the Aquarius Legend Hotel! The staff are really hospitable and friendly, and they are always more than happy to show you where to have the best and cheapest local treats in Hanoi. In fact, one of the staff even offered to show us around Hanoi on his free day! Also, the location is fantastic, conveniently located in the Old Quarters. The room is clean, very spacious, with excellent Wifi. Definitely value for money, and definitely will stay again!
Recenzat 26 iunie 2015


Selectaţi program loialitate

Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.


Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.


Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: