Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 1058 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător

din 1058 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Robert din Australia
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
A Truly Excellent Hotel
The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
When I think of my stay at this hotel I think how excellent every aspect of it was. An excellent location for dining, shopping and tourism all within a short walk. Excellent staff who do their very best to make your stay as good as it can be. Excellent large, clean rooms with free cable TV, WiFi and even a massage cushion. An excellent breakfast with enough choices to satisfy everyone. The very excellent Sarah at the hotel tour desk will be happy to book your tour locally or anywhere in Vietnam. I suggest booking tours in advance to ensure you don't miss out by contacting the hotel by email. I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Hanoi.
Recenzat 13 mai 2015

Robert din Australia
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Best Hotel, Best Location, Best Staff.
The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
The staff were so friendly and helpful and had very good English skills. An ideal location in the heart of the tourist area for sightseeing, shopping and dining. The very large room with a huge bed was great and free WiFi and a computer very handy, plus cable TV. I really enjoyed the breakfast cooked by a very lovely lady and there was a very good variety. I should have booked my tours with Sarah who manages the tour desk before leaving home as one local tour was booked out. If you want to book in advance contact the hotel at: I highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.
Recenzat 11 mai 2015

Rob din Australia
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Highly Recommended Hotel
The friendly helpful staff, the excellent location and the size and amenities of the room.
Absolutely terrific. Great staff, great room, great location, a very tasty breakfast and a lovely booking agent to book my tours to anywhere I wanted to go.
Recenzat 07 mai 2015

Takaaki din Japonia
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
A good hotel in a good location
Breakfast, location, price
Some equipments were a little old but there was no major issue and I enjoyed staying this hotel overall.
Recenzat 07 mai 2015

Imam din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
The Hotel near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple
This hotel in area Old Quatter, Near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple, Around Hotel many cafe, restaurant & store.
Next Time I Will stay again
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

Peter din Australia
Turist solitar
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Staff performance, location and room
Good. Staff friendly and they go out of their way to assist you
Recenzat 04 mai 2015

woo din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay
easy access to shops and restaurants
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2015

Ong din Singapore
Călător în grup
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2015

Barbara din Africa de Sud
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2015

seberi din Malaezia
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2015


Selectaţi program loialitate

Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.


Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.


Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: