Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 1047 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1047 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

najlaa din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Pleasant and comfortable.
Very friendly and helpfull staffs, the location, the room is comfortable and clean
We stayed in the hotel for 1night and we came back 5 days later for another 3 night stays, totally enjoyed our stay. The staff was great, especially Huy the manager. The first day we came to hotel early in the morning after our flight, we were allowed for early check,In. To our surprise, our room was upgraded to a much bigger room than what we had booked in agoda. The staff was really helpful, sometimes they went extra length in fulfilling our request like when we asked for direction of a restaurant, instead of showing the location on a map, he volunteered to lead us the way to the restaurant himself which is few minutes walk from the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable albeit small. Our room was cleaned daily, the towel and toiletries also changed everyday. The location is great, close to restaurants, convenient store, banks, supermarket and lake. However, dong xuan market is quite a walk. This hotel totally worth the money spent. I will absolutely recommend this hotel to others
Recenzat 24 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kirk din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2014
Very attentive staff who really care about you
Staff, cleanliness, proximity to city
This was a great hotel and very inexpensive. The staff were very attentive. For example, my colleague had a birthday while we were there. Staff noticed his upcoming birthday when they made a photocopy of his passport. They gave him a bouquet of flowers. This is only one example of the excellent staff.
Recenzat 23 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jennifer din Filipine
Călător în grup
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Wonderful
Staff, proximity, ambience
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a hotel near city attractions and the shopping area. The staff were very accommodating which made our stay even more wonderful. They have large beds that all 4 of us had a very comfortable sleep. The wifi connection is also fast. The buffet breakfast had limited selection of foods but they were delicious nonetheless. The shower was working perfectly with hot water. Overall, it was an excellent hotel that provides value for your money. It is not a luxury hotel but the staff and the ambience certainly made it like so.
Recenzat 22 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Heather din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Often stay here, cheap, clean, comfortable
Location, value for money, staff
Always stay here in Hanoi and recommend it to friends, for the price it is great quality, perfectly located and the staff are always helpful.
Recenzat 11 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Boon din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Comfort and Nice Stay
Location, Budget and Friendly Staff
The staff are very friendly and helpful. I was allowed to take a hot shower before leaving to Sapa. The noodle soup during the breakfast is nice as well. i will recommend this hotel to my friends
Recenzat 03 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

James din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Fantastic
Location, staff, huge beds, price
This is my second time at this hotel. Quite simply I would never even consider anywhere else in Hanoi. It's right in the Old Quarter but really quiet (you can't expect a perfectly quiet room in the Old Quarter). I'm a light sleeper and I sleep well here. My friend and I required twin rooms and they actually gave us their "family room" with two massive beds super super kings! Breakfast is great. For the price and location you really cannot get better than this hotel. If I ever return to Hanoi this is where I'll be staying.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

James din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Fantastic
Huge beds, great breakfast, central but quiet location
This is my second time at this hotel. Quite simply I would never even consider anywhere else in Hanoi. It's right in the Old Quarter but really quiet (you can't expect a perfectly quiet room in the Old Quarter). I'm a light sleeper and I sleep well here. My friend and I required twin rooms and they actually gave us their "family room" with two massive beds super super kings! Breakfast is great. For the price and location you really cannot get better than this hotel. If I ever return to Hanoi this is where I'll be staying.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

I-JEN din Taiwan
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Superb for coffee lovers
Awesome location right on "coffee street,", great value and friendly staff
The hotel itself wasn't the most modern or outfitted with the nicest amenities, but it was nonetheless a comfortable stay. Located right smack on what's known as "coffee street" with tons of cute cafes and walking distance to all the sites, we didn't take a cab at all during our trip. Aquarius Legend is also hands down GREAT value, I think we ended up paying about USD$40/night. Our front desk manager was super friendly and even walked us down to a coffee shop we had trouble finding. Also, this hotel group is affiliated with Glory cruises in Halong Bay, which happened to be the cruise that we booked. Glory cruises staff picked us up right at the hotel lobby! I'm glad my friend recommended Aquarius Legend to me, and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone else too!
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rowena din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Very convenient, very accessible, very clean......
Location, cleanliness of room specially the CR. The location is very accessible- the best place for shopping. One can walk around the area and when tired can go back to the hotel to take some rest.
We had a very pleasant experience. If given the chance to come again, I will definitely choose Acquarius Legend Hotel.
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yvonne din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
“Superbest service for Tourist”
The location is fantastic and centrally located, Nice staff, Fantastic services
We booked the hotel based on the highly recommended and good review given by others tourist. This hotel is really convenient, clean and comfortable for us. 6 of us arrived hotel around 10:00 pm and we were greeted by my name by the doorman and the receptionist , how great is that! All staff we encountered were charming, and very professional, and could not be faulted in any way. The location is fantastic and centrally located, it is few minutes walking distance from shopping at the 36 streets of old quarter. We have booked one Deluxe Room for 4 person and 1 superior room for me and my partner. The deluxe room was large and extremely comfortable. Each room have come along with TV, and the laptop provided to us as well. Its really convenient for us to do online web check in and etc. All of the staff were attentive and helpful all the time, and we received valuable help on my brother's broken mobile and they even upgraded our room when we returned from SAPA. We're also very happy to recommend it to anyone wanting to stay close to the centre of Hanoi.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: