Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 293 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 9,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Chien din Taiwan
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Really enjoy my stay
Comfortable and clean room, nice bathroom and friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. I really enjoyed staying there, very comfortable room, clean and big bathroom, delicious breakfast, friendly and nice staff. The only thing made me feel bad was I lived in the 1st floor, every morning it was so noisy (hotel staff were busy cleaning the rooms). Save for this, this hotel is great. I will surely choose to live here again.
Recenzat 08 august 2013

Philip din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Friendly and attentive staffs
good shopping area, Good English speaking staffs, clean
Enjoyable,Informative staffs and good services. It is good location for sight-seeing and shopping.
Recenzat 07 august 2013

Sin din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
attentive staff who remembers their customer
Aranya has clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, not forgetting, it is very close to the Old Quarter and several places of interest.
Great stay. We were able to check-in early due to early train arrival. Hotel also allowed us to keep our baggage for 2 days while we headed for Sapa. Could also take a shower in their spa room even after checking out (for a small cost of course). Great staff and location!
Recenzat 06 august 2013

Saengnapha din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Nicely decorated, value for money
Fair variety of breakfast both buffet and ala carte, English speaking reception
Overall was nice. Receptionists speak good English and were attentive to details. Staff were very friendly. We had to leave for airport early in the morning and they offered a packed breakfast with a bottle of water for each of my party. Breakfast at the hotel was also fine and we could have both ala carte menu and buffet line on the same morning :) A few down points we experienced were the very slow checkin (we actually requested for our early checkin but our rooms were ready after 2pm) and the overpriced tour package.
Recenzat 02 august 2013

Phuc din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Suită executive
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2013
OK, could be better!
Location, staff is willing to help, room size.
It was OK! With its potential, the hotel could be a lot better. With the very competitive situation in Ha Noi, this hotel will need to work harder to survive.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2013

NGEE din Singapore
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Friendly staff, amazing service, clean room
Very good manager, friendly staff, clean room
Very nice short stay. Central location easy access to galleries and shops. Only thing is the wifi connection in the room is weak.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2013

Yvonne din Germania
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Good budget hotel in the heart of the city
Staff, location, clean
We stayed in a deluxe twin room. Really good location in the middle of the old quarter. Also lots of restaurants and food options available. Room was a good size but the water pressure was solo. Breakfast was pretty basic and you had to be there early if you wanted fruits. We also booked our Halong Bay Cruise here (Galaxy Cruise) which was great. Would come back here!
Recenzat 24 iulie 2013

Chui din Singapore
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2013
A very pleasant stay, a wonderful experience
Location, cleanliness & attentive staff
I've had a wonderful stay here. Couldn't ask for more.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2013

Lan din Vietnam
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Helpful staff, cost saving
central located, friendly staffs and cost saving
We were really enjoyed one night at there. Good for your budget, helpul staffs
Recenzat 17 iulie 2013

Adam din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
Beyond Expectations
Amazing service, luxurious rooms, good breakfast
This is a great hotel, I would definitely recommend staying there. The staff were extrememely helpful, they helped us book our sightseeing/train tickets, and even sent staff to carry our bags onto the train and help us find our seats. The rooms themselves were great, large and comfortable beds, great AC, and especially quiet. The breakfast buffet was delicious, and had a wide variety of food.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: