Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător

din 293 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 9,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Eileen din Irlanda
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Excellent super friendly staff
Staff were superb especially the lady manager, big room with safe and fridge and new flat screen, toilet has all toiletries that you'll ever need
Great hotel only the fact of the construction going on next door that started at 6am with the loudest cango hammer I've ever heard. I thought the building work was been carried out in my room. The walls were shaking, not a hope of sleeping unless you died in your sleep. I would stay again but I would find out if they finished the nightmare next door. We moved out the that day.
Recenzat 05 mai 2014

james din Regatul Unit
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Central to old quarter, super helpful staff
Central, Great value, good breakfast
The hotel is very well situated in the Old Quarter, easy walking distance to shopping, dining and sightseeing. Our room was spacious (we ended up with an executive sweet for an $8 surcharge) and well appointed. Tv, Sofa, small balcony, comfortable bed. Bathroom clean and good hot shower. The staff were very helpful and friendly, helping with directions and generally being chatty. Breakfast was the best we had in any hotel in Hanoi. A good selection of hot and cold items. Cant say much more really, no grumbles, a very good value hotel located very conveniently
Recenzat 05 mai 2014

bruna din Brazilia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!
location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!
Recenzat 05 mai 2014

HY din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
friendly and polited hoster
closed central city
friendly and needs upgrade
Recenzat 02 mai 2014

Robert din Canada
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Very enjoyable
Staff,spa and location
Arriving a day earlier, the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. We were well looked after by all the staff. The room very clean and modern. The spa lady was well trained and knowledgable. We highly recommend the Aranya and hope to return.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2014

Scott din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Clean spacious room and friendly staff
very clean, spacious room, friendly staff, decent breakfast
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, spacious, and decent decor. It's walkable to old quarter with loads of restaurants, cafes, pubs, shops.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2014

suzanne din Canada
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
staff service heplfullness
WOnderful staff very attentive and friendly never had such great service anywhere
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2014

suzanne din Canada
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
staff service efficency
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2014

Bridgette din Noua Zeelandă
Suită familială
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
staff made our stay
staff, large room,
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
Recenzat 18 martie 2014

Graham din Australia
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Oustanding Service and Friendliness
Staff, Value, Food
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
Recenzat 05 martie 2014


Selectaţi program loialitate

Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.


Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.


Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: