Rezervați acum: Arthouse Hotel

Excelent
Bazat pe 145 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
8,5
/
10
Ați recomanda unui prieten 94%?

Reviews of Arthouse Hotel Recenzii from real guests

Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Recenzii Agoda (145)Recenzii Booking.com (1003)
8,5
/
10
Excelent
Curățenie8,8
Dotări8,1
Situare9,1
Confort și calitate cameră7,9
Servicii8,6
Raport calitate-preț8,0
Toate limbile
Toate tipurile de turiști (145)
Toate tipurile de camere

Afișare recenzii care menționează 

Afișare 72 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
8,8
Excelent
Hon din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Superior queen
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2018

Located in nice UES neighbourhood with many restaurant options and 2 mins walk to subway”

I have travelled to New York for 6 to 7 times and had stayed in a different area every time I came. First time staying at the Upper West side and absolutely loved it. There are many restaurants, coffee shops, bars nearby. Subway station is 2 minutes away on foot. Room is spacious for NYC standard and the hotel gives out a free alcoholic drink voucher when you check in. Staff is polite and always wears a smile. Room is neat and clean, and provides 2 bottles of water everyday. There’s a bar and lounge area on th G/F with good vibes. Central Park is 10 mins away on foot, and you can reach Times Square in 30-40 mins by walking if weather is good and if you don’t mind some walking. Overall speaking I’m very happy during my stay and will return in the future.

Recenzat 22 septembrie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Jaime din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Superior queen
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2018

Excepțional”

I traveled to NYC for the first time with my teenage daughter. The only problem I had was finding the hotel. The address says Broadway but they are actually on 77th Street. My GPS said I had arrived at my destination but it wasn't there. I had to double park and go into a business where the address was and was told that the side of the hotel is on Broadway but the entrance is on 77th. Once I learned this it was easy to get to and the valet parking was wonderful. The staff was helpful and friendly and the room was spotless. I was seeing a show at the Beacon Theater and the location was ideal for me.

Recenzat 21 decembrie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Anne din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior queen
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2018

Excepțional”

Beautiful property, very courteous staff and lovely rooms. Love the neighborhood and the convenience to lots of things to do without the frantic pace of Times Square or other parts of the city. I will definitely be back.

Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2018
8,8
Excelent
Christopher din Filipine
Turist solitar
Superior queen
Sejur 8 nopți în februarie 2018

1st Time in NYC”

It's a nice and simple hotel that is a good walk from Times Square, especially during the time I was there. It was cold - the temperature ranged from 3-10 degrees Celsius. I'm not sure how good of a walk it will be during the summer, though. There are a range of restaurants, pharmacy, shoe depot and supermarket nearby. The subway station is 2 blocks away from the hotel, which is quite close. I think I will stay here again next time I'm in NYC.

Recenzat 04 martie 2018
8,4
Excelent
Lesley din Filipine
Turist solitar
Standard king
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2017

Near Central Park”

The property felt new and fresh. Great value for money. Very near Central Park which is great for Central Park lovers like me. I ended up using Uber or Lyft a lot - it's near the park where there are train stations near the museum but not near enough for you to walk to take the train know what i'm saying? If you're going to the park it's an ok walk but if you're wanting to go elsewhere and need the train, then the train stations near the park will feel far so you end up taking an Uber.

Recenzat 15 iunie 2017
5,6
Anton din Canada
Cuplu
Standard king
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2018

Worst service ever! unprofessional staff, got my clothes STOLEN”

Everything was ok till the moment i checked out, and later same day realized, that i left two pieces of clothes in the wardrobe.(very not cheap ones and almost brand new) I have contacted the reception later on the same day after 8pm, and was told, that Lost and Found was already off duty, so i could only leave a message. so i did, and instructed to leave my stuff at the reception for my friend to pick up in next few days....nothing happened, everything went missing, and i assume, cleaning person didn't even bother to check the room after we checked put. I called and called and emailed, and was told they would get back to me....send official complaint via email to the hotel management. Nothing....will never stay there again, even though they have nice bar downstairs and good location. extremely unprofessional approach.

Recenzat 02 octombrie 2018
9,6
Excepțional
Kay din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior queen
Sejur 7 nopți în septembrie 2018

Great location, great staff”

This hotel is amazing. The room is nicely decorated and the bed was really comfortable. The hotel bar and lounge area is perfect for pre or post drinks on your NYC adventures! The hotel is near the subway so you can get anywhere really easily. We bought the 7 day subway pass and travelled all over Manhattan and Brooklyn with easy. The location is relatively quite for NYC and when we were in our room you couldn't hear much outside traffic. The hotel is within walking distance of lots of lovely bakeries and of course.... Central Park. We would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Recenzat 28 septembrie 2018
8,0
Excelent
Carol din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior queen
Sejur 7 nopți în septembrie 2018

Good hotel away from crazy city centre”

The hotel is about 45 min walk from Time sq but easily accessible from the subway, which we used with no problem. We liked the position of the hotel as you felt as though you were just off the main tourist route and so was slightly quieter at night. It was very close to Central Park and the natural History museum. The hotel itself was well kept, the rooms were kept immaculate, tea & coffee was provided in the room. It is not the cheapest hotel and there is a an extra charge per night to be made to the hotel plus taxes which made it quite expensive. I would stay there again but I would probably research other possibilities and check out exactly how much extra I was going to be charged on checkout. If this is not an issue for you then I would recommend a stay there.

Recenzat 27 septembrie 2018
8,8
Excelent
Erik din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Suită junior cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018

Very Satisfied”

This was my and my families first trip to NYC and the NYLO made our trip very comfortable and memorable. The main lobby is a throwback to an earlier time; low lighting, beautiful design and vintage charm. The staff is warm and accommodating and answered all of my questions. The Junior Suite had a living room to one side and bedrooms/bathrooms to the other. The view outside was also spectacular to see historic buildings and beautiful sunrises. We had a fantastic stay; two things I wish were different *The bathroom has a frosted glass door that faces both beds and you can see right in. This made for some lights off during bathroom sessions since we were traveling with our teen child. A solid door with a mirror would have been a better design function. * The website advertises a corner balcony with views of the Hudson. Unless you book this room, you cannot get to this balcony. Instead, the balcony you can access faces north. It is a nice open balcony, just not the one we thought.

Recenzat 09 august 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Paul din Uganda
Familie cu copii mari
Suită junior cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 8 nopți în iunie 2018

Great location, fantastic relaxed, but very efficient staff. They go the extra mile!”

We loved our stay at NYLO. The location could not have been better. The staff went the extra mile when we booked another room for a friend visiting us. We loved the room and the relaxed, friendly and efficient atmosphere.

Recenzat 30 iunie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Guadalupe din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe Dublă Dublă
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2018

The location is excellent we had shopping restaurants bakery’s everything we would need”

connoisseur Our stay was marvelous at the hotel, it was our first time in New York and we everything we needed at walking distance. The staff was very attentive and friendly. The bellman helping with our luggage to making sure we had our ride to the airport. I love that they took care of our luggage while we waited for our flight in the evening, that gave us time to shop and eat! The connoisseur Teddy was exceptional very informative and friendly he even showed us how to take the subway to the Empire State Building! Our stay was wonderful I already recommended the hotel to family and friends! Thank you nylo for making our stay feel like home.

Recenzat 12 iunie 2018
8,0
Excelent
Rosemary din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Superior king
Sejur o noapte în mai 2018

Yes and no”

Stayed at this hotel twice. First time awesome, second not so much. We had 4 rooms here in May. The rooms were great. Clean, spacious, comfortable bed. Check-in there was no bellhop at the front door. Once I went in & got him he was fine, but he was never outside for any of us arriving! Also forgot to bring the bags in for a guest who had to go over to the parking garage to retrieve them. The Front desk service - appalling.Upon check-in I (who booked rooms) made sure everything was paid ahead. All good I was told. Not the case at checkout, everything changed. Check-in was supposed to be early (which was not guaranteed-but request noted twice through previous contact) Ok, just a minor inconvenience. Also requested late check out, we were going to a graduation next morning (service we were willing to pay for). This was no problem at res, but a big NO on that day! NO, must be OUT By 1:00 pm. out by 1:00, got car at 2:30 :( Got home to bogus charges on our credit cards 👎🏻 Too bad!

Recenzat 03 iunie 2018
7,6
Foarte bun
Michael
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior king
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2019

Resort charge?”

Charging 35 per night extra for a resort charge in the middle of NYC was inexcusable.

Recenzat 05 mai 2019
8,4
Excelent
alex din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe Dublă Dublă
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2018

almost great”

wonderful location if you want upper West side. nice space and cool vibe. Large rooms. Only issues we had were not being asked if we wanted a Handicapped room and the fact that when the hot water came on in the shower it sounded like a jack hammer going off. This caused our 20 yr old to wake up every morning when my wife and I would try to take our morning shower. We did explain this to the hotel but it never got fixed. They did provide us with a credit upon our departure. Gotta say it was the most quiet and spacious room in NYC I've ever been in.

Recenzat 18 mai 2018
8,0
Excelent
Romayne din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Superior queen
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2018

Convenient chic boutique hot”

The hotel was conveniently located with a funky little bar in the entry lobby. The staff were attentive and handled issues promptly. The rooms are clean and quiet. My only complaints would be that there was no mini fridge in the room and you had to go to another floor for ice.

Recenzat 27 martie 2018
8,8
Excelent
Mr. din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard king
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2018

This is a great value hotel”

150 bucks to stay in the Upper West Side, I cannot complain. I love the location - Central Park just a couple of blocks east, two short blocks to the 1 train, great bar that makes a knockout gin and tonic, really cosy entranceway, and the attached restaurant makes a thoroughly hooverable eggs Benedict. Staff, I found, were really helpful and friendly. My only gripe is that the rooms do not match the impact of the entranceway and looked a little worn and cheap. But, the bed, a genuine king, was really comfortable, and this Englishman was able top make himself a proper cup of tea with the included amenities. Next time I am in NYC I almost certainly will stay here.

Recenzat 22 februarie 2018
9,2
Excepțional
Aigerim din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard king
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2017

Cute hotel ”

We stayed one night at Nylo - overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would come back again for a bigger room. Pro - excellent location, very friendly staff, cleanliness, two free drinks upon arrival, business/meeting center. Cons - very small room, loud heater/AC, small windows, no light bulbs/lamps in the foyer.

Recenzat 27 aprilie 2017
8,0
Excelent
Javier din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior queen
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2017

Clean, modern, convenient”

It is a good hotel if you are looking for clean, comfortable accommodations without luxury. Rooms are small, but it is NY. Good location, there is a CVS across the street, very close to restaurants, subway, Central Park, the Museum of Natural History.

Recenzat 20 februarie 2017
10,0
Excepțional
Amanda din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard king
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2017

Perfect Staycation”

I live in the city but just had to get a night out of my apartment, away from roommates, where I could just relax and have a nice night for myself. This hotel was perfect. A complimentary drink at the bar upon check-in and the immediate assurance of my request for a large bed and bathtub was met with no hassle. Even though I wasn't far from home, they made it feel like a vacation to me.

Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2017
8,0
Excelent
Lee din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior queen
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2016

Mixed Review”

Location, bed, and shower were excellent. I am not sure about price compared to other hotels in NYC since we picked this hotel based on proximity to family. Furniture was very basic with inadequate storage. Extra $28 fee per day seemed excessive for what you received in return. The lounge was very nice but a bit pricey.

Recenzat 31 decembrie 2016
8,4
Excelent
David din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe Dublă Dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016

Great location and vibe”

Great lobby hang out area, convenient to stores and markers and places to eat drink and sightsee. Minor negatives were no minifridge, just microwave in room, and noisy air conditioning / circulation unit.

Recenzat 27 august 2016
8,3
Excelent
Esther din Olanda
Turist solitar
Superior queen
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016

Back in the hood”

For me location, UWS my old neighbourhood, style&feel, friendly personnel

Had a great stay for the 3 nights being back in the city I used to live in. Nicele styled lobby and room. A shame that there are really no dining facilities in the hotel itself. Serafina restaurant is connected but not necessarily of the same feel. And whilst it was freezing had to go out at night to get a warm cup of tea. In most times of the year really nice that you have all breakfast, coffee, lunch etc options of the whole Upper West at your feet. Would totally recommend!

Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2016
9,0
Excepțional
Gary din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior queen
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014

Excellent Experience”

Great customer service, cool lobby and bar area, very nice room

We had an excellent experience from check-in to check-out. Friendly and courtesy staff, very nice room, cool lobby and bar area. We really enjoyed our stay and would go back anytime. Very convenient for people going to see a show at the Beacon Theater too!

Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2014
9,0
Excepțional
jacqueline din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior queen
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2014

Great, affordable hotel on UWS”

Location. Price. Front desk staff.

Everything was great for our 5-day stay. Only two small concerns. The first was the lack of a service elevator. Or if there is one, it's not being used. The elevators are small and on the slower side, and the frequency with which they ended up in the basement and came back up with maintenance staff led me to believe they were being used for hotel business and not guest convenience much of the time. The second concern was noise-related. The walls are very thin - especially if you have an adjoining room - and we could hear full conversations next door. But otherwise, I would stay here again and recommend it as a well-priced option.

Recenzat 10 mai 2014
8,3
Excelent
Nigel din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior queen
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2010

On The Ave”

great location corner 77th St
only two lifts which are slow

We chose the hotel for its location on the corner of Broadway 77th St, Central Park, Theatres & Subway Stn 10 min walk, plenty of restaurants close by. The room was clean and decor Ok, the staff very friendly & helpful, there's a great little diner opposite for traditional American breakfast.

Recenzat 09 august 2010
8,3
Excelent
Dale din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard king
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2010

Stay On the Ave”

Price, friendly staff, nice superior room and convenient location
Street noise at night is about the only negative and as noted below in the review it is probably impossible to escape in NY city.

Overall we very much enjoyed our stay at On the Ave and would stay there again. We were on the 11th floor on the Broadway side of the facility. Next time we would try to stay in a room on the East side away from the main traffic. Although on 77th there is a Fire station just across the street and they do have to use their sirens on call outs. I guess it is just part of city living and we are spoiled by our home location.

Recenzat 14 februarie 2010
9,3
Excepțional
stacy din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2008

On the Ave...and in heaven!”

Great architecture, fabulous decor. Friendly staff. Great location. Delicious (and fast!) room-service. Safe neighborhood.
Room was rather small. Bathroom could have been cleaner, and look like some of the furnishings needed to be touched-up. TV. was annoying, some channels did not come in, and batteries were needed in remote.

Perectly located on Broadway & 77th, two-minute walk to Central Park. Beautiful, safe neighborhood. Staff was young and fun with great energy, incredibly helpful with all of our luggage and gear; which was quite a lot as we were traveling with a three-year-old. Parked our car for 24 hours, returned it safely. Let us check in early. Front desk staff helped us find where we wanted to go (from a very small restaraunt in SoHo to a specific area in Queens we wanted to visit) they printed out directions with no problem and were all knowledgeable about Manhattan and surrounding areas. Hotel lobby was modern and funky, even elevator was cool. Small, quaint, not too overwhelming. Got personality from quality and details, not size. 16th floor veranda was awesome. Great views, nice furniture. Special place all around. We are from a rural area, but felt safe sleeping there. Nice and quiet after touring the noisy city all day.

Recenzat 18 septembrie 2008
10,0
Excepțional
Lucy din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe Dublă Dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2018

Perfect hotel!”

Great hotel with a perfect location, modern interior & spacious rooms. Would definitely stay again!

Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2019
10,0
Excepțional
Melissa din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe Dublă Dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2018

Great west side location for adult children over Christmas ”

The name changed 3 weeks before our arrival ~ May have missed the email, but as an out of towner, would have been nice to know, as we looked for the hotel😉

Recenzat 31 decembrie 2018
9,2
Excepțional
Stephanie din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Superior queen
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2018

Modern hotel with great staff!”

Staff was great from the valet to the bellhop George everyone was so helpful and kind.

Recenzat 10 decembrie 2018
8,0
Excelent
Lori din Canada
Turist solitar
Superior queen
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015

great location, nice boutique style hotel!”

location, clean, friendly staff

Loved the location, the place was very nice.

Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015
8,7
Excelent
Derek din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior queen
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015

Cool hotel, in good location”

Nice chill bar and lobby with lots of work spaces. Nice design

Super smooth. I'd stay here again

Recenzat 30 aprilie 2015
10,0
Excepțional
jennifer din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Suită junior cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2018

Marathon weekender”

Perfect in every way -- home away from home. Warm, spacious, clean and perfectly situated!

Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Anthony din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Standard king
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2018

Excepțional”

Super location, friendly staff and clean, functional rooms. Downstairs bar and lobby a great place to hang out. Good value for money given location only minutes away from Central Park.

Recenzat 19 august 2018
9,6
Excepțional
judith
Familie cu copii mari
Standard king
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2018

Great hotel in a great location”

This is a very hip and very comfortable hotel well located in the upper west side

Recenzat 16 august 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Edwin din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior queen
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2018

Leisure ”

Really great location. Very close to fine dining and entertainment establishments.

Recenzat 24 iulie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Jackie din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard king
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2018

Excepțional”

Our son is in school at Columbia - very nice hotel in every way!

Recenzat 23 iulie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Nicola din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Superior king
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2018

Really cool place with a great atmosphere. ”

Friendly helpful staff. Small enough hotel to feel personal. Fab bars and restaurants.

Recenzat 12 iunie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Amy din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe Dublă Dublă
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2018

Excellent Location, Staff and Services”

Love it! We've stayed for a week each year for 4 years. The bar/lobby/outside seating area is our favorite place to be at the end of the night! The staff is so attentive and friendly.

Recenzat 03 iunie 2018
8,8
Excelent
Janaan din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior queen
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2018

Excelent”

Great location and helpful staff.

Recenzat 26 mai 2018
5,6
Maggie din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior queen
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016

Not my favorite hotel in nyc photos decieving”

I hate hotels with plastic cups in the bathroom and make your own coffee with again, paper cups. This is a personal preference but i did not like it. The bed was lumpy and the view of CVS across the street made me quickly forget about the sleek and hip internet photos of the hotel that sold me. It also took an hour to get extra blankets from the front desk. They aslo have NO room service at the hotel. Again this was my personal preference for hotels however if i had read i would not have gone, for the same price you can get much better hotel like the parker meridian.

Recenzat 14 iunie 2016
7,7
Foarte bun
Carmen din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard king
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015

Tiny little rooms even for NYC”

The reception, very welcoming. The location, not touristic at all.

The hall is very unusual, the staff is informal and pleasent and the bar makes the reception very warm and welcoming but the rooms are really little, way too little, specially the bathroom. There was no space for the beauty case in the bathroom! I am in NYC once a month and yes, the hotels are small but not as much as the NYLO. There is not gym at the hotel, but you can go to a soul cycle just round the corner.

Recenzat 12 decembrie 2015
7,7
Foarte bun
Sophie din Germania
Cuplu
Standard king
Sejur 13 nopți în iulie 2010

bester Urlaub, ever!!!”

die fußläufige Entfernung zum Central Park
das es keinen Kühlschrank zur eigenen Benutzung gab

Unser Hotelzimmer hatte einen schönen Blick über den Hudson und auch die Aussichtsterrasse im 16. Stock hatte einiges zu bieten!! Von dem fast direktem Zugang zum Central Park waren wir begeistert und dass es in der unmittelbaren Nähe (eine Avenue weiter) den beste Burgerplace für uns gab, hat den Aufnethalt nur noch besser gemacht!!

Recenzat 28 iulie 2010
7,7
Foarte bun
Nimantha din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2008

Convenient and Clean”

We were lucky to get this hotel at a short notice (booked on Sunday arrived on Wednesday). Definitely better value for money if booked earlier. Very accomodating hotel, let us leave our luggage over the weeked while we were away. There is no onsite restaurant, but there is a good diner accross the street and there are a quite a few restaurants in the area - will recommend Ruby Foo's.

Recenzat 26 iunie 2008
6,8
Bun
Hsin din Taiwan
Cuplu
Superior queen
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2017

Location is good”

There is a CVS nearby. But there is only stairs in front of the hotel lobby, so it's not convient for who is bringing suitcases. Ohters is okay.

Recenzat 26 septembrie 2017
7,0
Foarte bun
Rudolf din Germania
Turist solitar
Superior queen
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2011

funky but small rooms”

Very helpful staff at the reception desk and free internet

okay hotel,

Recenzat 12 iunie 2011
9,2
Excepțional
Cindy din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior queen
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2018

A little pricey but fabulous location, staff, and service!”

Would love emails regarding specials! Also, had to hunt far and wide for the ice machine as there was no info posted anywhere. A fellow guest informed me!

Recenzat 15 mai 2018
8,4
Excelent
Tim din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior queen
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2018

Visiting family”

A pleasant hotel which in February is cheap. Great bar and restaurant but drinks disproportionately expensive

Recenzat 01 martie 2018
8,4
Excelent
Robert din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior queen
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2018

Will be back!”

Comfortable room and awesome bed! Staff was friendly and helpful.

Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2018
8,8
Excelent
Diane din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Suită junior cu 2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2018

Came in from CT for the women’s march and dinner.”

Great spacious room, the staff was really nice, rooms were very clean. Cool bar and great location. We will return.

Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2018
8,0
Excelent
Amanda din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard king
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2017

Foarte bun”

Could have been cleaner but it wasn't a bad experience!

Recenzat 08 aprilie 2017
10,0
Excepțional
Maureen din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior queen
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2016

Wonderful spot- would stay again! Agoda is a fabulous site for booking as well! ”

From booking to check in everything was easy! Hotel location was close to fabulous restaurants and subway. Very clean!!!

Recenzat 24 octombrie 2016
8,0
Excelent
Derek din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior queen
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016

Ordinary service, extraordinary location”

Terrific Upper West Side location. Facilities and vibe were fine. Front desk staff and in-reservations team were good enough but not as strong as I expected in an upscale boutique setting.

Recenzat 16 iunie 2016
8,0
Excelent
Carol din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Superior queen
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2015

Holiday in New York”

Location, next to tube station,

Very Good,

Recenzat 31 decembrie 2015
10,0
Excepțional
ROBERT din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Standard king
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015

I'll be back!”

Love the location, room layout of the deluxe queen queen suite, and always love the atmosphere.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2015
10,0
Excepțional
Daniel din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard king
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015

Simple”

Value service location

Comfortable

Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2015
9,3
Excepțional
Alessandro din Italia
Turist solitar
Superior queen
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2014

One of the best hotel in NY”

Location , rooms, comfortable

Everything perfect!,

Recenzat 01 octombrie 2014
8,0
Excelent
Thai din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Superior queen
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2010

Great room, ok location”

The room is really nice, Iam really satisfied with it.
Need a fridge

I really love this hotel. The room is really good. Great service.

Recenzat 23 decembrie 2010
9,2
Excepțional
Junior din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior queen
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2019

Great location, lovely surrounding, free drinks”

I love free welcome drinks! I got myself a glass of martini. The room is small but equipped with all facilities you may need. Five minutes walk to MTR stations, natural museum and Central Park. Highly recommended.

Recenzat 06 iunie 2019
6,0
Nick din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior queen
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2017

Business Traveller”

Was good for business, not sure if I would suggest as a family hotel.

Recenzat 02 aprilie 2017
5,7
tiefu din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior queen
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015

noisy from A/C”

location the only one

big noisy from A/C all night. busy bar services. old equipment. really, two star only.

Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2015
4,3
TIERRY din Filipine
Turist solitar
Superior queen
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014

Friendly staff and cozy room”

Nice room, comfortable bed, good front desk service

The location is good but what I like most is the bed. Very comfortable to sleep in.

Recenzat 15 octombrie 2014
6,7
Bun
Laurent din Franţa
Turist solitar
Superior queen
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014

Nice but expensive”

Friendly staff, nice room, nice lobby

The stay was nice but the price was kind of expensive in my opinion. There are much better hotel in NYC with the same price range.

Recenzat 28 mai 2014
7,3
Foarte bun
AH din Australia
Turist solitar
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2010

Friendly staff and convenient location”

walking distance to shopping, supermarkets and lots of nice eating places

A pleasant stay in a quiet hotel on broadway close to subway and eat streets of upper west side.

Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2010
7,2
Foarte bun
Lei din Elveţia
Cuplu
Broadway king
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2018

Mässiges Hotel in genialer Lage ”

Positiv: - Lage - Dachterasse - Gepäckpersonal Negativ: - Rezeption wahnsinnig uninteressiert und unfreundlich - Sehr unsauberes Zimmer, qualitativ mangelhafte Zimmer/Duschmöbiliar

Recenzat 09 iunie 2018
7,3
Foarte bun
Fabienne din Franţa
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe Dublă Dublă
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2015

Trop bruyant ”

Emplacement à proximité du métro et de central park - confort de la literie - portiers aimables et serviables

Nous avions une chambre pour 4 (613). a la pla ce de grands lits nous avons eu des 140x190 ! Porte communiquante avec la chambre voisine qui laissait passer la lumière et tous les bruits + Chambre sur rue en travaux : repos impossible. Positif = métro à 5 minutes/quartier calme mais avec de nombreux restos (tasty ny/shake chack recommandés). Proximité de central park

Recenzat 25 august 2015
7,7
Foarte bun
Franck din Polinezia franceză
Turist solitar
Superior queen
Sejur 16 nopți în iulie 2014

Agréable, confort et tranquilité”

Bien situé, bonne prestation, confort
Recenzat 29 iulie 2014
10,0
Excepțional
Liu din China
Cuplu
Superior queen
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2017

Excepțional”

酒店地理位置佳,离中央公园和自然历史博物馆步行可达,周围环境优美,有许多不错的餐馆。房间装饰很有设计感,设施较新现代化,很舒服。

Recenzat 14 iunie 2017
8,4
Excelent
Chieko din Japonia
Turist solitar
Superior king
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2017

ロビーが楽しいホッと出来るホテルです”

高さも広さもスーパー大きいキングサイズのベッドで、ゆっくり出来ました。 ロビーや一階のカフェレストランが雰囲気があり楽しめます。ホテル周辺はアッパーウェストの魅力ある有名店がひしめいていてニューヨーカーになった気分を味わえます。

Recenzat 06 iunie 2017
7,7
Foarte bun
hiroshi din Japonia
Cuplu
Superior queen
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2010

普通のホテルです。”

ところどころに飾ってある写真が良い。

インターネット上の情報を見て想像してたほどゴージャスなホテルではなく普通のホテルといった感じでした。 チェックイン時にホテルの中庭に面した部屋で景色がまったく見えなかったので 部屋の変更をお願いしたところ、快く変更してくださいました。 屋上のテラスはあまり期待しないほうが良いと思います。 エレベーター内の写真は気に入りました。

Recenzat 09 septembrie 2010