Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3797 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3797 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

Maria din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2011
Excellent Hotel Service
convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, very clean
upon checking in, we mentioned to chow that the taxi driver who drove us there from the airport overcharged us. to show his sympathy, he upgraded our room from superior to deluxe. he said that this is to compensate the bad experience that we had. all of the staff are very kind and accommodating. location is very good since it only takes 10 mins to walk to the mtr causeway bay station. just a tip: they need to have at least 1 hotel outlet in case people are lazy to go out and eat. kudos to the management and staff of butterfly on morrison!
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2011

liu din China
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2011
nice hotel and good service
nice room and good location
Room is very nice and comfortable, high floor view from big glass window. Hotel Staff are very friendly and helpful. hotel is in a very good location, it is very convinent to 旺角,铜锣湾,中环 and so on. Time square is just a few minutes away. And there are a lot of restaurants around it with nice local food.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2011

liu din China
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2011
nice hotel and good service
high floor view and good location
Room is very nice and comfortable, high floor view from big glass window. Hotel Staff are very friendly and helpful. hotel is in a very good location, it is very convinent to 旺角,铜锣湾,中环 and so on. Time square is just a few minutes away. And there are a lot of restaurants around it with nice local food.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2011

Wayne din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2011
Very nice and modern hotel
Nice, great location and friendly staff
I was actually recommended by friends to stay at Butterfly on Prat hotel as they had a pleasure stayed. But due to budget constrain, I have chosen Butterfly on Morrison instead, but it definitely lived up to the standard. The room even though is not very big, but it's super cozy and comfortable. The design of the room is modern and new. The location is great as well. It's just 10-15mins walk to the MTR, and there are lots of shopping and good food around the hotel, all within walking distance. The staff are all quite friendly who would always put on a smile whenever I approach them. One con would be there is not Wifi in the room itself. Overall, I had a wonderful experience at Butterfly on Morrison and would definitely come back again.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2011

Lai din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2011
Nice and good location
Got a nice deluxe room with an upgrade. Friendly staff. Great Location with shopping, food and various transportation nearby.
got a nice deluxe room with an upgrade. i like to take trams so it is good there was a tram station nearby. just next to the causeway bay area with lots of eateries and shops. on the last day, i found out that there was a bus that cross from hong kong island to kowloon. it goes directly to the hong hum train station. there is no way to allow for taxi to stop, so you have to say that it is near the south pacific hotel, where you can stop. there is a local market nearby if you want to buy some fruits. it has free lan broadband internet access, but only wireless in the lobby.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2011

Herman din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2011
great bed
great bed n clean
the hotel is new and clean. the most important thing is it has wifi at the public area. although the hotel is a little bit far from MTR station but right in front of the hotel it has bus stop. around the hotel has wet market which is interesting. and opposite of the hotel has few coffee shop to have breakfast..good. but no taxi stand
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2011

Herny din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur 10 nopți în august 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location and convenience, many restaurant nearby
We stayed in a superior room at lower floor and it was not noisy at night. Great location, close to everything. Amanities were nice also. the bar area. The staff was wonderful. I would definately come back.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2011

franky din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2011
"Great location but small rooms
ok
very near by mrt....& just walk accross the road only.. near butterfly on morrison boutique hotel got many shopping central & shop lot...just a walking distant..
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2011

Joaquin din Belgia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2011
Great hotel, part of the Butterfly hotel chain
Room comfort & location
First time I tried this hotel. However, knowing it's part of the Butterfly chain, I was expecting the same comforts & ease of checking in as seen in my earlier stay at Butterfly on Pratt Ave in TST. Getting my room was done within minutes. Once in, I drew my curtains so that tells you what the view was like. Besides, I really don't wanna be watching what my fellow man/woman in the neighbouring building is up to. Then again, that's HK for ya. Despite the proximity, the nights were surprisingly quiet. I will come here again.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2011

Audrey din Portugalia
Călător în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2011
Nice hotel
Friendly staff
The hotel was tidy and clean, modern decoration, good service. Short walk to times square in causeway bay. Easy access to shops and other parts of hong kong. Staff are friendly and helpful
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2011


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: