Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 628 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 5,7
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

Yusuf din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Queen single deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
New Clean & Affordable Hotel
Near Shopping Centre
new clean and affordable hotel. shopping centre and eating places nearby. good place to rest and escape from busy days. parking pelnty
Recenzat 20 februarie 2013

bibian din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Queen single deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
The room has more space
Family type, family trip will like it.
happy holiday and the friendly staff and clean hotel
Recenzat 15 februarie 2013

Harliza din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Queen single deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Average Hotel
Nice to Stay
Will recommend this to friends. Nice hotel to stay and value for money.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2013

Valerie din
Cuplu
Queen single deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Nice hotel with big rooms
Big and spacious
Room is big and very spacious. Good gym and swimming pool patio a very relaxing place.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2013

Nor din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în martie 2012
A good hotel and service with smile
Spacious room and comfortable
Stayed for 1 night and really enjoyed the view. It's in the center of the town, but yet can view the Santubong Mountain. In the morning, we can view the Santubong Mountain surrounding by fogs and it's very beautiful. One favourite food is Mee Kolok, where we can find it at Satok. The food in the hotel also was very nice, especially the omelette.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2013

Beng din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Great location and big rooms
Location is great, carparking abundance and wonderful shopping centre at ground floors.
as usual great big size room with spectacular view. clean room and air-conditioning is super cold. all basic amenities provided for like ironing boards, hair-dryer and etc.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2013

Li-Shen din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Keep coming back time and time again
Top notch cleanliness, service, hospitality
i return to kuching on average about once every 1 - 1.5 months for a bout a week and i never hesitate to stay at 360. my other favourite hotel is the pullman kuching. to most people they will think it's a vast difference in standard, but really, i feel that 360 urban is just as great. 360 is startig to feel like home for me!
Recenzat 08 februarie 2013

TONG din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
obsolete hotel with poor amenities
nothing is good. room spacious
Overall stay was suffering. the room was old and bedsheet was dirty. Believe that the housekeeping was not change their bedsheet in daily.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2013

Saliza din Malaezia
Cuplu
Queen single deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
Lovely staff with lovely room
convienent to shop
Most impressed with the staff helping me when i forgot to bring the confirmation letter during check-in
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2013

Kamaruzaman din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
Good hotel, clean room
Great price!
It's a good hotel, clean room and well maintained. Best of all, they offer great room pricing!
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: