Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 1214 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,3
  • Dotări 5,1
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Nicolaas din Olanda
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Location, pool, beach
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2015

Tamara din Australia
Cuplu
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2015

Chieng din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Surely not value for money
1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2015

lau din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
good
location,staff,room
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2015

Nur din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
only go there for the view
beach, pool and view
loving the heavenly view. staff is friendly. just that it is not well maintained.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015

KOK din Malaezia
Cuplu
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Place for relaxing.
Nature, privacy and quite
Good, nice seaview
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015

Rosaidah din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
What you pay is not what you get
Everything is chargeable even if you need iron or hairdryer. The room looks old and the service is very bad.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

houman din Franţa
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
pleasant
calm, beach and family pool
breakfast and food quality is poor
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

lora din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
great view
peaceful
Great beach
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015

Mohamet din Malaezia
Cuplu
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Damai Beach is better than Damai Puri
Views, Location & Alternative Dining
I expect it to be better than damai beach resort since it is much expensive,but it was a big disappointment with the room's layout and materials. The bathroom was 60% clean plus the toilet doesn't work well, had some flushing problem. The win for me are the views. The food was So-So..a big turned-off for me was the frozen sausages for breakfast..I would recommend Damai Beach instead for comfort and better food.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: