Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 1047 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1047 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

ELIZABETH din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Great value for sleep overs in Hanoi
Value for money and cheap pickup from airport, Friendly staff. Easy to arrange day trips and leave luggage in store.
Excellent. We had booked a one night stay before going to Halong Bay. The place was good for us - 65 year olds - so we rebooked for the other 2 separate lay overs that we had in Hanoi between adventures. happy, friendly staff. Adequate, fast simple breakfast.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2013

Ashley din Canada
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Comfortable and central location
Area, large rooms, good staff
Nice staff. Comfortable experience. Needs updated bathrooms. Must climb stairs to rooms. Good location tucked away from hustle and bustle but close enough to restaurants and shopping.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2013

YOONKYUNG din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Value for money
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and their services
Actually it was hard to find the hotel without a taxi. But the hoankkiem lake is near by the hotel so it was easy to walk around. When i arrived at the hotel, a power was gone off. so they gave our room upgraded to deluxe room. i think it was great service! The room wasn't clean enough as i expected but the bed was really comfortable. it was nice room for money.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2013

Hien din Vietnam
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
nice room, great location, ok breakfast
nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013

Hien din Vietnam
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
nice room, good location, ok breakfast
close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013

Hien din Vietnam
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast
good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013

Sumit din India
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Its a good hotel at the price we paid for staying here. The staff is so helpful. Thumbs up for all of them. They go the extra mile to help and guide us. I didn't had great expectation when I walked into the hotel but they proved me wrong. Highly recommended for budget travelers.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013

Chew din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Pleasant stays except for pest control smell
Strategic location, attentive staff, value for money
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2013

Jane din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Very pleasant and central.
great breakfast Helpful English speaking staff. Good location.
Highly recommend .Good value good location. Friendly staff.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2013

Joanne din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Suită familială (4 persoane)
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
good
helpfull staff , good location,
good centrally located hotel, helpful staff printed documents for me, and allowed us to keep our bags there for a few days while we traveled
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: