Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 767 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Wade din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Luxury for 4 stars
Helpful staff, great location and great room
If you can book last minute you can still end up with a good room with window.
Recenzat 28 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wade din Australia
Turist solitar
Suită familială
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Old quarter wonder...
Location, staff and comfort
Close by bars and restaurants. The best hotel we stayed in whilst in Vietnam. If you are lost find the overpass-road and follow it round.
Recenzat 28 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHIEN din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Great location , friendly staff , room is nice
The brilliant location , great staff and is a very nice boutique hotel
A very nice and clean boutique hotel in central location , with a few minutes by step to the lake and Old Quarter as well . Staffs are very friendly and helpful . This hotel is nicer than other hotel with same category and location , better rates as well . Highly recommended
Recenzat 25 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

JILL din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
Excellent location for sightseeing & attarcations
Location, location, location
Very pleasant stay. Thought we'd try a massage but that was a disaster we booked as a couple, the 2 massuese talked amongst themselves the whole time and the mobile phone never stopped!Not relaxing after a tiring day sightseeing
Recenzat 25 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Robert din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 13 nopți în februarie 2013
Confortable with helpful friendly staff,.
1) Location 2) confortable 3) friendly helpful staff.
I reguarly work in Hanoi and I enjoyed my stay. Will stasy again if value for money, thankyou.
Recenzat 20 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sylvain din Canada
Turist solitar
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Great room in a great location
2min walk frmo Hoan KIem lake, staff always willing to help, very clean room
The room initially rented was too small. It was easy to upgrade (paying only the posted price difference between room category). Staff very helpful in finding pharmacy, motorbike taxi, massage location, etc. Not all staff speak ENglish but always someone available who does.
Recenzat 18 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

AIMY din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Great Location , Helpful and friendly staffs ,Nice room decor
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with a comfortable room and bed . Can't beat it great location within a few minutes by walk from hotel to Hoan Kiem Lake , Water Puppet Show , Night Markets and Old Quarter.Hotel is surely cleaned ane neat and brighted . Good breakfast serving , internet is fast . It has reasonable room rate compare to other hotel with same location and quality
Recenzat 16 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SALVADOR din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Simply suberb
The facilities were excellent and comfortable, the wi fi was fast and the staff were attentive and friendly.
Extremely satisfactory and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 15 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ARNOLI din Filipine
Călător în grup
Premier Executive cu vedere spre oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff
Very clean room; smiling and attentive staff; fast internet
My two friends and I really enjoyed our three-day stay in this hotel. From the time we arrived until we left, the Manager and staff were always attentive to our needs - from the discounted room due to early check-in because we had to sleep for 6 hours before we can check-in to our reserved VIP room to the hiring of a private car for the airport and assistance given in providing a wonderful dinner (last night) for us. The aircon, TV and internet facilities were excellent.Even the Halong Bay day tour was very enjoyable, though it was a budget tour only.
Recenzat 15 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HO din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Worth more than what I paid !!
Spacious & cozy room, Attentive & friendly staff, Great location
Recenzat 14 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: