Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 767 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

peter din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
good location
Great service
The staff were very friendly n helpful. Lift was very small n slow though
Recenzat 12 martie 2013

Suleha din Indonezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2013
Great service but the heater not really working
value for money
We came there during rain season so the weather get really cold at night, unfortunately the heather not too heat and so the water heater that only last for 30 minutes. But overall the service was good very helpful staff and receptionists.
Recenzat 06 martie 2013

Peter din Germania
Cuplu
Suita Executive cu cada cu hidromasaj
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Nice Hotel but very noisy
view of the city
Because of all the noise in Hanoi we choosed the Presidential Suite in the 11th floor. The room was spacious but everything looked a bit run down - especially in the bath area. The doors didn't close well so the noise from the street could well be heart. Unfortunately we also had very noisy neighbours so we were forced to get up at 1 am to ask them to close their room door. (Leaving the room door open at night while talking loudly in the room seems to be a common behaviour among vietnames.) At our second stay in Hanoi we choosed a different hotel and even though it was on the 3rd floor this room was much quieter and cheaper too.
Recenzat 04 martie 2013

ALTA din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
great location
clean and friendly staff
great location . near to everything. friendly staff
Recenzat 03 martie 2013

ALTA din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
great location
friendly staff
nice hotel and friendly staff . clean and big room . nice food
Recenzat 03 martie 2013

Jennifer din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
front office staff were helpful
friendly staff
Room was clean and large, had a strange smell though, got better when air con was on, my son's room however smelt worse and didn't improve
Recenzat 21 februarie 2013

martin din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Great place
Near every thing you need
Nice quiet place, comfy room but a little small, Right in the heart of Hanoi from eating, shopping, exploring, Staff are great and helpful.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2013

Yi din Taiwan
Cuplu
Suită cu vedere la râu
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2012
nice hotel
good service
good location, good service. nice breakfast. room is a bit small.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2013

Cara din Australia
Călător în grup
Suită cu vedere la râu
Sejur 8 nopți în februarie 2013
Spacious rooms and central location
Very clean
We stayed in the suite. It was spacious and well presented, looked just like the pictures. Staff were helpful although English was lacking with reception staff. The tour guide was readily available to help and make bookings. A small basic breakfast provided each day. Very close to the action of town. It was lacking with no fitness centre, pool or spa but few hotels in the area provided these factilities.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2013

Leanne din Australia
Cuplu
Suita Executive cu cada cu hidromasaj
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2013
Lovely and clean, comfortable bed and spacious
Friendly staff
Only things I could fault was we had a president suite with jacuzzi and couldn't fill it up entirely as there was never enough hot water, and the breakfast could be improved with more options.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: