Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 767 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

CHIEN din Vietnam
Cuplu
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Great location ,helpful staff , clean & neat hotel
The best hotel in Viet Nam , both for its price and quality of service
Its brilliant location of the hotel and the best quality of service make us decide to stay again and again at this hotel . A few step to Hoan Kiem lake and go around Old Quarter. Many local eating shops and restaurants in the street . We recommend this hotel to both travel and business one
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tania din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Lovely hotel
Gr8 location, gr8 value, gr8 hotel
This hotel is in a gr8 location. It's clean n has big rooms. It was the best of the tree that I stayed in at Hanoi.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SIEW din Singapore
Turist solitar
Premier Executive cu vedere spre oraş
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Disappointed
I have booked 2 Royal Suite rooms, requested for double beds for both rooms. But to our dismay, upon arrival, we were given 1 with double bed, and another with a twin bed. I then requested for a change, as we only have 1 occupier for each room. I was then brought to another room, and was told that that was the only available room with double bed. But that room given to me was a Royal Deluxe room, not a Royal Suite room. But the hotel staff kept insisting that they are the same, and that I should take the room, as that was the only room left. I was further told that the other Royal Suite room was given to us only because the person who booked it did not turn up! So which also means... both rooms that were allocated to me are with twin beds, and not double beds as per what i have requested! I was really disappointed for I was paying much more for the room that was not meant to be. Secondly, I was disappointed with the dishonesty of the hotel staff. Obviously the room that I was given to me was not Royal Suite, but when asked, the staff kept insisting that it was! This really spoil my mood for holidays!
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michelle din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Great rooms, great location
quiet corner near Hoan Kiem Lake
Loved the hotel - every floor and every room contained beautiful scenes of Hanoi on the walls
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michelle din Malaezia
Cuplu
Premier Executive cu vedere spre oraş
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Spacious room and great location
lovely big room
The hotel is in a great location near Hoan Kiem Lake and not as noisy as those situated in Ma May or the heart of Old Quarter. The room we had was lovely and could fit two couples easily. The en suite bath was great and we could not fault it
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michelle din Malaezia
Cuplu
Suită executive cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Best hotel in Hanoi
big room and jacuzzi bath
This was the best room we had in Hanoi - the staff were so attentive they even prepared fresh local fruits, a bouquet of flowers and some rose petals in the jacuzzi bath tub! The room is really spacious with a living room. The hotel itself has basic breakfast, is walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and 2 minutes away from the Water Puppet Theatre.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michelle din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
best sleep in Hanoi
great, quiet room
good value for money room with clean ensuite bathroom which has lovely decorative sink and a bathtub. The bathroom has a window that looks out to the room - very unique. loved the attention to detail at this hotel
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kien din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Not bad, good hotel
Restaurant food is ok.
The hotel consider not bad, just the room have a bit small and the space is limitation, but overall furniture and bathroom condition still consider very good.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NGUYEN din Vietnam
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Bright new hotel with its excellent location
Helpful staff , clean room , room has city view . Hotel is a few minutes by walk to Hoan Kiem lake
this newly hotel offer a very good standard of hotel and services . its great location and perfect room amenities with it helpful staff bring you the most convenient stay with a very acceptable price . breakfast has good choices also . recommend this hotel for both travelers and businessmen
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NGUYEN din Vietnam
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Nice boutique hotel in perfect location
Nice , neat and very clean hotel and room
Overall , we feel satisfied with this hotel: Perfect location , good and friendly staff . Room is clean and having window with city view ( Superior room is on the middle of hotel , so quite and having window to open luckily ) . Great amenities ,good breakfast also . Highly recommend
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: