Fantastic 9,0
pe baza a 269 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 269 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,2
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Servicii 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3
Aranjare după

Ruth din Irlanda
Cuplu
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Fantastic hotel
staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2014

Chay din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Excellent hotel
Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Recenzat 12 august 2014

Ana din Portugalia
Cuplu
Luna de miere
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Would love to come back
Staff, room, location
We were very well treated. Staff is always looking to see if you are liking the hotel and Hanoi and give good tips.
Recenzat 05 iulie 2014

kaye din Australia
Cuplu
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Great
Staff. Service.
Fantastic
Recenzat 02 iulie 2014

Heidi din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size sau twin
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
A terrific hotel,great location,wonderful staff
Large clean rooms, great staff, fantastic breakfasts
We had a great stay at the Golden Sun Palace. Our room was on the top floor, a huge family room, very well appointed. Our daughter stayed on the floor below in a fantastic pink room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious and had a great choice. Breakfast staff were lovely and efficient. Transport to and from the airport took the hassle out of getting there.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2014

Ashlee din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size sau twin
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Recenzat 16 iunie 2014

pemika din Thailanda
Cuplu
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
great value
friend staff
Will definitely stay here on future trips to Hanoi. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and it was a great value for the price! Breakfast was also good and the staff was very accommodating in helping to make arrangements.
Recenzat 28 mai 2014

Michelle din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size sau twin
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Excellent value for money
staff, location, value
WOnderful!
Recenzat 18 mai 2014

Patrick din Franţa
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Just great.
Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Recenzat 12 mai 2014

MIN din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
comfortable and well organized hotel
location, excellent staff, clean
it was very great staying the hotel.
Recenzat 11 mai 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: