Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 704 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 704 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Alexandra din Franţa
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2015

tomas din Danemarca
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2015

wayne din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2015

damien din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2015

jenny din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Suită executive
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015

Low din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015

Khrari din India
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2015

Memo din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Love
service, location, staff
Good breakfast, clean room, English TV, comfortable, great location for old town, and wandering. Organised hotel pick up for me. Love it!
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2015

Johnny din Canada
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2015

venu din India
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
good
location, price and staff is real helpful and friendly
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: