Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 703 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 703 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

RAVI din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Value for money in the heart of the Old Quarter
Staff behaviour, location and pricing
The staff in the hotel made the stay great. The reception has a funny smell. But that's about the only negative point i can say about this hotel. They provided an upgrade at check-in. Allowed me to park myself at the reception lounge for 5 hours as I was in between travels and even welcomed me to have breakfast 5 days after check-out. The room is simple but clean and offers enough tv channels for the most serious couch potato. Being right in the heart of the old quarter it is accessible by walk to just about everything - even the West Lake area - about 40 minutes. Lived the stay in thus budget hotel.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015

Hito din Japonia
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Great Location and Service
location, service, staff
Great location for touring around and the room at the back of the hotel was peaceful and lovely. Perfect service and breakfast. (y)
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015

mohamed din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
service of the hotel is ok , the beakfast was ba
location, friendly staff
the satay was ok, location was great but the breakfast for halal food was bad.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015

Nasha din Swaziland
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Perfect Hotel
Location, staff, service
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. Nicely designed, boutique hotel.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2015

sook din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Everything is good except the pillow is too soft
breakfast is great! Staff is good! Service is great!
Excellent!
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2015

Mart din Germania
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Perfect Location
location, servive, view
Luxury hotel in the centre of the hustle and bustle, easy to see all the sights from here then go back to lovel quiet hotel. Location is perfect. Friendly staff, explained food and spoke excellent English. Enjoyed our stay here very much.
Recenzat 25 august 2015

NGUYEN din Vietnam
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
nice hotel
staff, location, price
fantastic!
Recenzat 24 august 2015

Zuchen din China
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Fabulous
location, staff, tour pack
Loved the location! Easy walk to everything in the Old Quarter. The staff was so friendly and it was lovely to be greeted by name upon your return each day. The room was very clean. Many other people seemed to be having a wonderful stay. They let us use the shower the evening after checkout when we returned to collect our bags before taking the train to Sapa.
Recenzat 24 august 2015

Robert din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Nice hotel
Food, staff, location
Very much pleased at how the staff took care of our needs. The room was comfortable. The food was very good, authentic vietnamese... delicious...
Recenzat 22 august 2015

HUU din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Nice désign and decoration in room. Very clean.
Large room, nice decoration, nice staff
I am confirtable with legacy hotel. Will come back. Love it.
Recenzat 22 august 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: