Fantastic 8,7
pe baza a 202 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 202 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7
Aranjare după

Janne din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Great
Good services, centrally located
It is a centrally located, good services, good condition, cleanliness hotel
Recenzat 19 februarie 2014

Allan din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Ideal Location near the Central Lake
Comfortable, Great Location, Great Service
The best of three hotels we stayed in Hanoi, near the lake, wifi, very comfortable and great service. Hotel staff arranged a cheap taxi to the airport the following morning and even put together a free packed lunch the following morning as we were too early for breakfast.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2014

Masud din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Convenient stay
Big rooms, warm and attentive staff
I arrived from sapa at 5am and they were closed but a quick call later, they opened the doors allowed me to rest and shower, i was also allowed to have breakfast before i depart to halong bay. The hotel is near hoan kiem lake: literally turn around and cross a road..and theres the lake. Plenty of shops and eats around the corner. My room has a radiator, a fan and airconditioning! But i used the radiator as it was 18 degrees in hanoi! Balcony is lovely to waste time and people watch! The hotel can also arrange a taxi to the airport. Rates are abt 12-15usd and they arrive promptly too!
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2014

Mark din Irlanda
Cupluri
Suită pentru luna de miere
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
excellent hotel, great value - lovely staff
staff, spotless room, lovely area
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2014

Greg din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
Budget hotel, friendly staff, good location,
Friendly staff, location, breakfast choices
It is budget hotel but good value for money, have stayed here a few times, staff always friendly, good location and nice local feel
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014

LAI din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
nice
Centrally located
nice clean affordable friendly staff and high speed internet
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2013

Chee din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Excellent location, superb service and great value
Location, service, price.
I had a wonderful stay. The staff were super helpful and attentive. The bed was very comfortable. The rooms are small and do not have much of a view or any windows for Superior rooms -- this expected of city hotels within Old Quarter. It is located on a quiet side street, within 5 minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and many good restaurants.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2013

Tamara din Australia
Cupluri
Vedere la lac
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Lovely hotel -Great staff
We loved the relaxed atmosphre of the old centre hotel. The stsff were so friendly and helpful. Twee could not do enough for us.
This was my second stay at the Old Center and it was just as enjoyable as it was in 2010. I have recommended it to several friends who also recommended it. The location is excellent as you can walk around the lake and to most of the markets and restaurants. The hotel arranged our trip to Sapa on the night train and escorted us to our carriage.Wed never have found it on our own. If you are visiting Hanoi do consider the Old Center Hotel:-)
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2013

Eng din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Enjoyable and Fun
Clean, strategic location and excellant services
The Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and their respond is fast while we were requested some bed adjustment in the room. We managed to get some city info easily from the hotel receipienist such as cheap and nice restaurant, how to get a right cab and places for shopping. The Hotel location is very strategic to us and the room are clean and complete with necessaries. I had never been that happy with the excellant services prior to this stay.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2013

Tiet din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
location, nice staff, fair price
fair..
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: