Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 777 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Thanh din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Average hotel with great location
Location: in the heart of the city, accessibility
The hotel location is great Service is good The room size is quite small and NO WINDOW even with deluxe room
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2012

Gia din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location near tourist area
very short distant from lake
we check in quite late during that day due to our flight schedule from other city n we got additional upgrade to a bigger family room. room condition nice and clean. if you can not change money from counter, do not worry, because next shop can provide this service for the traveller.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2012

Shi din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012
Small but cosy hotel with a difference
Nice buffet breakfast
The hotel is located conveniently in the tourist district, almost everyone in the street is a tourist, so there is no need to be shy to ask a fellow tourist for directions in english. The hotel rooms are big and spacious although the hotel looks small from the outside. It is well known and taxi drivers know where it is without much trouble.
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2012

Ma din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Nice hotel in a good location
reasonable price, nice rooms
The hotel is just like the other hotels in the area. It is small with no amenities, but the rooms are nice and comfortable, especially the deluxe room with big windows, which even has an receiving area. The price is very reasonable. The area is very near the lake and shopping area.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2012

Hendrik din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Strategic Location, Friendly Hotel
The staff are very friendly
We stayed for 3 nights and each nights get free upgraded room to the Suite Room. THe staff are very nice and friendly. THe hotel location is very strategic as well. Located at the center of the Nightlife and Shopping Area
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2012

Casey din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
Great budget hotel in good location
Good area
Perfect hotel in a great location. Price is right.
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2012

David din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean Enviroment
This is a very convenient location for that hotel. Room is clean and comfortable even though a bit smaller. Friendly front desk staff with a lovely smile will brighten your days. You can found more than 20 shops selling shoes once you step out from hotel. Easily get to shopping and night market near west lake.
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2012

Gilbert din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great location and friendly and helpful staff
clean rooms
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter, 3 minute walk from Hoan Kiem lake. The staff are always willing to help, Rooms are big, clean and complete. They even provide you with a laptop for each room.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2012

Matt din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Suită cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
great staff, some great rooms
royal view rooms are awesome
I stayed in the Royal View room (more of a suite), and it was awesome. Feels modern, spacious, and has a great view. I had a peek in other rooms, though, and they seemed quite a bit smaller and more shoeboxy. The staff were always helpful, opening doors, carrying luggage, and speaking good English. Breakfast was so-so. Some made-to-order items that were perfectly fine and a less-exciting buffet spread. Great part of town. Very easy to get into all the best parts of the tourist district, and it's on 'shoe alley' if you need a new pair of Chanel shoes for $15.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2012

TAN din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Pleasant small hotel with friendly staff
Strategic location as in the Hang Dau (street of shoes) and very helpful staff
The most important thing which impressed us is the hotel staff. They are always smiling and also open doors for us and helping my aged parents walk up the stairs. They also help in organizing out trip to Halong Bay (good follow up by one Miss Chen, a pretty frontline staff) as well as transferring our luggage to another Hotel when we come back from Halong Bay.. Very good of them and hence, we need not lug all our luggage to Halong Bay which makes it very pleasant for us. Breakfast is reasonable and good for a hotel like this. The room is very spacious and they give us three single beds which is such a luxury as everyone can sleep properly after a whole day out. The decor is unassuming. It is clean and no frills. But we like it and will definitely stay there again as we like the service. Pretty good.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2012


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: