Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 777 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Michael din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
If you like hard beds, stay here
Location
Didn't get up graded rooms this time but they did take care of our luggage while we went to Halong Bay for two nights. The water puppet theatre is just around the corner and there are loads of good places to eat close by. Our new rooms were as good as the last ones and the staff were just as helpful as the first time. But the beds are just as hard, must be a local thing.
Recenzat 15 august 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ho din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
Very Helpful Staff
Tour is good, best location!!!!
best location, walk to everywhere, good food around, very helpful staff. fast internet, no idea why i can go onto facebook with this hotel's wifi (vietnam banned facebook) ,but bed bugs =.= overall very happy with the stay. thanks
Recenzat 12 august 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Supramaniam din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
Very Accomodatiove and Centrally Located
Location of the Hotel in Old Quarters
The hotel is located centrally in the Old Quarters, hence moving around was a breeze, without having to hassle with taxis or other public transportation. Restaurants, pubs and other attractions are just within walking distance.
Recenzat 06 august 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

natcha din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2012
Hotel Average reas onable size room
Location central
Because off your companys incompetence I incurred acost off $21US on arrival when i know when booking that i booked for 2 people and also we were downgraded in room size so wasnt very happy at all hoping you will do something about this
Recenzat 04 august 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kok din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
hotel with good location around old quater
The room Decoration
we arrive at the hotel close to evening time, this hotel is harder to spot because it is situated in a busy street. so just follow the shop no. and find this hotel. one of the disadvantage of this hotel is that when we booked through agoda. until the hotel counter then i only realized that actually agoda only offer 1 room for 1 pax... as i travelled with my spouse, so we need to pay 5usd for extra 1 pax. other than that, the room was nicely decorated, makes the whole room looks like a studio suite actually as we stayed at the highest room... once again, thanks for having us staying in the executive room and the breakfast served was much of a vegetarian buffet but we enjoyed it a lot
Recenzat 02 august 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bruce din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2012
Royal Treatment
Close to the city center and Hoa Khiem Lake and restaurants.
My stay at the Royal View Hotel was most enjoyable...The hotel is a favorite of guest that I spoke with during breakfast. The breakfast was great and there was something for everyone. I really liked that eggs were prepared to order. The hotel staff was courtesy and extremely helpful. I would stay at this hotel again...I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much...
Recenzat 31 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Go din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2012
great service!
nice staffs, great location
this hotel was great! we're very satisfied after stayed for 3 nights there.. it has very helpful staffs and also very friendly. if you stayed there and you want to take some tours to halong bay or other site, maybe you'd be better take a tour provided by this hotel. it's located at the center of old quarter area. just few steps from this hotel, you would find hoan kiem lake, many cafe and restaurants, and also a lot of shops. very recommended place to stay in hanoi.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wilson din
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Excellent Location
Location,
booked a deluxe room. ended up with one with a balcony (per the staff, it was an upgrade) that faces the street. street noise can be excessive in the morning. some sort of broadcast by the government at 7:30am everyday for the two nights i stayed. a very short walk to the old quarter with plenty of food venues around. less than 2 minutes walk to the hoan kiem lake. resonablily priced. didn't try the breakfast since ithad very limited selections. newly decorated room with a laptop you can use. smell of food leaked through the door in the morning though. book this hotel if you can spare the $ and don't want to stay at the run-down guest houses in the old quarter.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Professional service with high quality room
Everything in room was good quality, especially the bathroom & facilities. Laptop provided if you don't have your own. Comfy desk & chair.
Friendly staff, professional service. Allowed me to check in early in the morning as the room was already free. While the included breakfast was probably good Vietnamese fare, it left me looking for some Western-style food. I normally book budget hotels ($15-30) but I chose this one because of a 40% discount. I was impressed with this hotel, but I can't comment on how it compares with others in the same price range.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

PETER din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2012
Fantastic Location
Location. Helpful staff
This hotel is only quite small but is in a fantastic position to be able to get around the Old Quarter of Hanoi. You just have to walk out the door and everything is there. Less than a minute to the Lake. Easy walking distance to Lake,markets,Opera House,embassies and some museums. The staff are very friendly and helpful (was even presented with a rose and chocolates for Valentine's Day!!) Breakfast adequate. The room we had was quite large with a king size bed and a single. We organised an airport pick-up which happened without any problems. A very enjoyable stay!
Recenzat 24 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: