Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 777 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 777 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Pam din Austria
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Great value, excellent staff and great breakfasts
The lift, friendly staff and the choice of breakfasts freshly cooked to order.
We had our first 3 night in Hanoi at this hotel and also had 2 more nights there. It was the only hotel we stayed in which had a lift. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and they were very happy. I think there were at least 12 different breakfasts including English, French and American. The rooms were quite good and there was lots of hot water, but the best thing was the staff. I can't praise them enough for being such a happy and friendly lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is also located in the old quarter which is very interesting.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2013

HO din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Value for the Money
Friendly Staff, near massage and near sourvenir shop
Comfortable for the bed and room clean and good staff servies
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2013

HO din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Good for Value
Clean , comfortable and Good Staff service
Eerly check out , so only received a simple breakfast. need improve it.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2013

Wendy din Australia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2013

HO din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2013

HO din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013

Peter din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2013

Kosol din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2013

Peter din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Suită cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel
Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2013

Andrea din Italia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Comfortable and value for money
Location, comfort and price
Hotel is small but very clean and with nice and attentive staff. Price is also very good
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: