Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 775 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 775 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Aino din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Great attentive staffs
Friendliness, Clean rooms, Near to attractions
It was very lovely, the staffs were so friendly and attentive to our needs. The receptionist even spent some time to explain major attractions in Hanoi and suggesting us how to get there. A budget hotel that is value for money and beyond customer service experience!
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013

David din
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2013

Amy din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2013
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2013

Quang din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2013
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price
Recenzat 23 august 2013

Quang din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Recenzat 23 august 2013

Carol din Australia
Cupluri
Suită cu pat queen-size
Sejur 10 nopți în august 2013
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience
Recenzat 22 august 2013

Robert din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
good location, basic room, good price
Location, helpful staff, price
fairly good value for money, basic room, helpful staff, good location
Recenzat 16 august 2013

Jie din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Friendly staff and good services.
Location, clean and friendly staffs.
Recenzat 15 august 2013

Craig din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this budget hotel as a base
Friendly Staff, good breakfast, Clean
this is a great hotel as a base for sightseeing. Basic Budget with a friendly staff team who are ready to help and were very attentive. The old quarter stay is a must to really get a feel of Hanoi life. Would stay again at this establishment.
Recenzat 08 august 2013

Tamara din Danemarca
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Nice hotel, freindly staff
Clean, new, freindly staff
We had a very nice stay for one night. The room was very nice and claen, the staff was friendly and very helpfull and the breakfast was great.
Recenzat 06 august 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: