2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Teresa din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Modern and great service
Great staff, good breakfast, great location
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2013

Teresa din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Great value and location
Friendly and efficient staff, clean!
Hotel has modern amenities and a very accommodating staff. Easy to book tours and transport. Highly recommended for any stay in Hanoi!
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2013

Theresia din Austria
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Very nice clean Hotel with very friendly staff
friendliness of staff, breakfast and cleanliness
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2013

Ali din Insulele Maldive
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
no disappointments at all..
well trained staff, delicious breakfast and comfortable rooms
i had a great a great experience in this hotel..staff were very friendly and helpful..rooms were very cozy.. breakfast was delicious with a good variety..
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2013

Gerard din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
value for money
Staff, comfort, location
Stay was pleasant. Staff were delightful, eager to please and very helpful. Room was comfortable and clean, services were prompt. Hotel seemed popular and is located in good part of the city. Staff will help plan your tours, all you need to do is lie back and relax.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2013

Foong din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff and good food
Quiet location, friendly helpful staff and good location
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff are most friendly and helpful. The restaurant food is delicious. And although it's near to the busy streets and main attractions, it is pretty quiet. However, I would not book any tours or buy Vietnamese Dong via this hotel. You can find cheaper tours elsewhere from tour agents in Old Quarter and get better rates from the bank.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2013

Ashling din Irlanda
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
very comfortable and great stay
internet, localtion and comfortable
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2013

michael din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Great location can walk everywhere
Location, English speaking stuff, great bed
Very pleasant hotel.fast Internet. Great bed and comfortable pillows. No windows but its is common in Hanoi. we were told that land is expensive and thats why buildings are tall and narrow. Why no windows they did not answer.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2013

lara din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
The BEST staff, comfortable room, great manager
Staff, comfort, accessibility
My stay here was FANTASTIC! The staff here are 5-star. They speak english very well, are incredibly helpful, kind, and always have a smile on their face. The manager as well is a pleasure! From the moment i walked into the hotel, i was taken care of with superb service. I was only supposed to stay for one day, and my one day turned into 2 weeks, on three separate occasions!! One day I had shown up with no reservation and one of the hotel staff brought me over PERSONALLY in a cab to their sister hotel and put me in one of the best rooms they had available. Talk about service. Beyond the service, the rooms are incredibly stylish, comfortable, spacious and adorned with roses and all the extra amenities such as razors, toothbrushes, etc. The bed is one you don't want to get out of, and on some days i wouldn't, so i know the room service is quick and the food delicious. I could go on and on about this hotel and how they make you feel at home....see for yourself, you won't be disappointed. So clean and new as well!
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2013

Xavier din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Average City Hotel
City View and location
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: