2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Novita din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Good to stay in the hotel
Breakfast and vietnamese food selection are good
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2013

LIDIJA din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
very warm welcome
the quality of their staff was excellent, the room was better than the pictures & location was excellent
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2013

Fumihiko din Japonia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în martie 2013
It definitely is recommendable.
Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2013

Ben din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013

WU din China
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2013

Tony din Canada
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013

Rajinder din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013

Deborah din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013

william din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Central comfort
Central, clean helpful staff
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013

MA. din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 8 nopți în martie 2013
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran
The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: