2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Mark din Elveţia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Great Staff made the 2days in Hanoi worthwile !
Friendly staff,Great breakfast, very accomodating
Great 2 Day Stay. They organized the Halong Bay Trip, local Taxi rides and have a Great rooftop Hotel Bar.the staff are very friendly and go the extra mile for you. would recommend this Hotel for Travellers who want a Old City experience!
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2013

Camilo din Columbia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
great value for money
cheap and nice staff
Great value for money.....hanoi´s old quarter is crazy busy and it would be impossible to have a large hotel there. Food was really good
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2013

paul din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Great stay
Cleanliness good location and good service
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2013

Ben din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Great comfortable stay
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Food
After staying at Rising Dragon Cathedral Hotel we were delighted to arrive at the Palace Hotel - for the same price Palace Hotel was much better value! This hotel was definitely clean, modern and much more inviting than Cathedral Hotel where we stayed before our Sapa tour. We arrived very early after our train from Sapa and even though our room wasn't ready, we were invited to the Spa room where we could have a shower and freshen up and relaxed until 8am. Then we got early checkin at 9am. That night unfortunately we got food poisoning so had to last minute book another night - the staff at reception not only arranged for us to stay in the same room last minute but also organised taxi to take us to the French Hospital. All in all I would come back here again!
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2013

Hayley din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Great, centrally located hotel in Hanoi.
location, price, roof top restaurant.
Fantastic hotel! Great location in Hanoi, very helpful staff and really good value for money!
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2013

Lyndsay din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
Good solid hotel
restaurant, staff and internet speed
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2013

Tomasz din Danemarca
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
Pleasant stay, would suit everybody.
Service, Bed and Food
When people telling me about Vietnam, it has always been about the bad service and the poor language skills. To our surprise we were greeted by the well spoken and service minded staff. The receptionist out-performed my English. The high quality of service and the attention they gave me and my friend was from another world compared to Thai standards. The rooms were ready so we could check in early. The rooms where big and stylish, but lacking a real window. A small window going out to a alley where the staff from the kitchen were loudly speaking, was a negative aspect of this hotel. But all in all very happy for the room. The restaurant was amazing. The food was splendid and decorated inviting. We spent a few evenings here for dinner. The breakfast was also very nice. Not so huge but enough and way better than expected. Just be early or the greedy tourists eat it all :) The internet is fast and work without complain. The only very negative thing about this hotel, is not the hotels fault. Be very cautious with the Halong Bay trips they offer. We chose one of the more expensive trips to get a better experience. This trip didn't follow the normal route but a new one. There is a reason for this. They are not welcome on the other routes. The management of this company is very bad and not organized at all. I think the boat was Santa Maria. This is though not the hotel fault and we got a refund with their help.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2013

Toh din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Really comfortable environment and friendly staffs
Affordable, clean, helpsul staffs
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2013

Toh din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Affordable stay with great pleasure
the friendly staffs, the location, the spacious rooms
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2013

Philip din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Small but well furnished rooms
Great service, comfortable rooms and good location
Stay was pleasant, the facilities works well for a budget hotel. Staffs were friendly and serving.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: