Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1733 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Brit din Olanda
Familii cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Comfortable oasis in hectic Hanoi
Room, staff, food and location
Price quality is definitely worth Thaison Palace Hotel nice sized rooms, good shower and bathroom. Well located to Old Quarter shopping center and 100 meters from Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Theater. Breakfast tasty and too many thing available! If we are in Hanoi we will be back and Thaison Palace must be the best choice for leisure and business travelers.
Recenzat 09 mai 2014

Douglas din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Great hotel, helpful staff
Location, staff and food
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. We booked trips to Halong Bay and Mai Chau through hotel staff, and both were extremely good. The rooms and atmosphere were also very pleasant. Lovely coming back.
Recenzat 09 mai 2014

SIOU din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2014
Friendly staffs, fast room service
friendly staffs, fast room service, good cleanliness
Once we reached the hotel, hotel staff suggested us tour packages with a better itinerary than i planned prior to the trip. However, he quoted us USD 560 initially which is very expensive and i managed to negotiate to USD450.He upgraded us to family deluxe room. One thing that disappointed me was they did not save me a room after my 2D1N trip to Mai Chau. They refered me to the branch, Grand Thaison hotel. The room that we stayed in was disappointing. The phone and air conditioner were not in good condition. I asked the hotel staff to check and he managed to fix only the air conditioner for me. Overall is good.
Recenzat 06 mai 2014

Shu din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Good
Friendly and attentive staffs
Good
Recenzat 05 mai 2014

Tai din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Giood value hotel
friendly staff, good value, centrally located
It's a great deal to stay here. It's near the Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 mins walk. The staff was friendly and helpful. Though the hotel looks a bit classical style, the room was comfortable enough to have a good sleep. Take this hotel!
Recenzat 05 mai 2014

Charles din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Overrated
Only staying one night
We booked in based on the reviews but found ourselves on the 9th floor with a lift to the 8th and no baggage assistance and having to wait till 3pm because of a late checkout?. The door was off the shower and was left leaning against the wall, the tap handle for the shower was on the floor of the shower. When mentioned to the staff the reply was "will fix tomorrow". If this was a "delux" room I would hate to see the standard offering.
Recenzat 01 mai 2014

Fortunato,Jr din Filipine
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Centrally located,friendly staff
Nice,big room;pleasant staff,fast internet
Pleasant stay,very attentive,friendly staff.nice breakfast.I love the fast wifi.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2014

Gerome din Filipine
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Fantastic!
All staffs is friendly
One of my most excellent trip in Asian country.i will be back again soon...i miss all staff
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2014

Kevin din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Could not be better
Highly recommend
Confident to highly recommend this hotel for budget travelers who looking for nice, clean hotel with good service and good location. Very good service, good food and friendly staff. Joe, Catherin and Ken were superb. The tour to Halong which was arranged by this hotel is also highly recommended, remember to ask manager Joe for discount.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2014

Yuek din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
This absolutely fabulous hotel scores
All perfect
This absolutely fabulous hotel scores the most points. There is nothing better in the three-star category in Vietnam. The hotel and its great service tempts guests to stay a little longer. Our room was clean, nice and full of modern facilities. Strong air-con, hot water, lift, free Internet... All in good condition. We will be back next time and will choose this hotel if there are still rooms available.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: