Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 18 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

roxette din Australia
Cupluri
Suită cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
nice hotel but full of cockroaches
location, spa, facilities
the hotel was full of cockroaches staff did spray the room when asked but then the room stunk.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2014

Becky din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Studio
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Could be better, not a spa resort.
View, bus location, comfy beds
Arriving, we were checked in by a lovely lady who gave us the key. The room was spacious, there was no stove however to cook any food and we did find a dead cockroach in the bathroom which was a little displeasing. We attempted to ring reception and ask for some DVDs to borrow but firstly the phone did not work in nth room, the cable plug was broken. Walking down to reception I saw a sign saying they closed at 5pm...and unless you have a late check in or there is an emergency, it felt like we could not call down. The views were lovely and the beds were very comfortable which I cannot fault. We had a great nights sleep. However on putting an alarm on for 8am, it wasn't until waking up and walking outside, we realised the actual time was 7am and the clock was incorrect. Hoping to ask for an extended checkout as we were not going on a boat trip until 2pm, the lady at reception simply said 'no someone is checking into our room'...there was no attempt to see if she could manoeuvre the room situation to please us (or at least if there was, she did not say anything - we would have understood perfectly if so). Overall, the hotel is in good condition however, the money you pay to stay is not worthy.
Recenzat 27 august 2014

Craig din Australia
Călători în grup
Penthouse cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Perfect getaway
location, view and worth the money
Perfect, Penthouse suite was great with perfect views over the marina. Short walk to the main street precinct of Airlie Beach.
Recenzat 26 mai 2014

Lillian din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Studio pe malul piscinei
Sejur 8 nopți în noiembrie 2011
Cmfortable apartment and walking distance to town
Large swimming pool
Self contained apartment with basic cooking needs. Only serviced once a week, ( we were there for 10 days but our room was not serviced) so be prepared to wash your towels and sheets. About a 10 minute walk to Airly Beach township. The complex is set back from the water but there is a view of the marina area, but not spectacular. The staff are happy to book tours and seem knoledgable but seem to get a payment for your booking so possibly could be a little bias (we had fabulous trips) Great swimming pool
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2011

Marjorie din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2011
Clean rooms, quiet location
clean, nice size, friendly desk help
the view is good, not great, the location is an easy walk to town, but you have a little hill going home. nice pool, friendly staff.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2011

Luke din Australia
Cupluri
Suită cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2011
Great room, spa on balcony was perfect!
Short walk into main street. Very handy
not the best view in airlie but a very good room and just a short walk into the main st. great pool and bbq facilities
Recenzat 18 martie 2011

Peter din Germania
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Großes Zimmer mit Balkon, leider nicht sauber!
Großes Zimmer mit Balkon und Küchenzeile.
Leider müssen wir hier unsere einzige negative Bewertung abgeben. Sind nach dem einchecken in unser Apartment und leider war es alles andere als sauber. Überall lagen Hundehaare rum (auch auf dem Sofa!). Krümel lagen noch auf dem Eßtisch. Wir haben das natürlich sofort reklamiert an der Rezeption und es wurde auch sofort nachgeputzt, aber eine halbe Stunde mussten wir warten. Und es gibt halt beim ersten Eindruck keine zweite Chance. Zimmereinrichtung war okay - der Blick vom Balkon war auch nicht so, wie erwartet - wenig Meer, und viel Gebäudekomplex. Zum Zentrum geht man 10 min. zu Fuß.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2012

Benoit din Franţa
Cupluri
Studio pe malul piscinei
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2015
Le rêve
Piscine barbecue appartement
Génial
Recenzat 21 februarie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: