Fantastic 8,6
pe baza a 2066 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2066 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,1
Aranjare după

Anita din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Average Experience
Hotel facilities are great and staff are friendly, but not able to give recommendations of the surroundings. Location wise it's pretty okay, only issue was it being on top of a steep hill which when it rained, wasn't to pleasant to walk up and down. Should have some sort of shuttle/ferrying system from the hotel to the foot of the hill on days with heavy showers. Don't think I'll stay here again unless the prices are an absolute bargain.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

shaoxia din China
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2016
very good hotel, good location, friendly staff
very good hotel, good location, friendly staff
Recenzat 19 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kian din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff and nice room.. Pro: Free scheduled shuttle service to Patong and Kata beach Cons: Limited breakfast variety
Recenzat 10 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Judy din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Dissapointed
We stayed on this hotel for 3 nights. The 1st day of arrival, we checked in to the room and wanted to take a shower before nap. The toiletries - shampoo, conditioner, lotion and soap were there except shower gel. Then the floor in the room is quite sticky but we couldt find the terry cloth slipper in the room. Moreover, theres no laundry bag in the room too. And we had to call and request. Its actually small matter, but what i wanna point out is, the cleaner should make sure everything is fill up then only the room is ready to serve the next customer. Anyway, the shower gel was finished on the second day before the housekeeping. When we back from outside, theres nothing been refill in toilet and even the tea and coffee. We didnt request anymore because we cant wait them to deliver so we end up use soap. 3rd day, they refilled as usual. Another thing is breafast! I love thailand's hotel's breakfast, because they served delicious and variety breakfast.. Each time i go thailand, i always tell my family that must take hotel's breakfast. But novotel avista at phuket dissapointed me. First, very limited selection. Second, not tasty. I had the fried noodles on the first day, no taste at all.... Then i didnt take the breakfast on the following days anymore which i already paid for it. Overall, its not up to my expectation..
Recenzat 21 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kari din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Keith din Bhutan
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Far from the Patong beach THB 1000 per car per trip. Waterpark, outdoor pool, restuarant and room i
The major problem of this resort is the transportation. Patong (THB1000) Airport (THB500) Phuket down town (shuttle THB300 per person)
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ben din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Comfortable rooms with friendly staff
Nice clean hotel with big room with balcony. Uphill walk can be tricky for older people. Didn't affect us much as there were Taxis always near hotel entrance. Only had to walk up twice during the stay. Breakfast was good Recommend dedicated tuktuk to take people up and down anytime instead of twice a day shuttle. Overall a great hotel
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Soetikno din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2016
excellent
Need to promote more about the location (Kata Beach), since that the strong point of the hotel compare with other big hotel
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

FU din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Good for Money
Room is clean and spacious. Staff is polite and helpful. Breakfast is very tasty but did not change for our 3-days stay. Recommended, especially for young couples.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: