Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 284 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

Nadine din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Great deal for clean rooms at good location
Pretty basic place to stay at, but it's clean and comfortable. Staff were very warm and friendly, helping us with directions, storing our bags safely, arranging transportation and suggestions with tours. Breakfast was so-so. Location is good. Very value-for-money~
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

See din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Value for money, budget hotel
We arrived at the hotel about 4am after taking the night bus from sapa. We were very thankful that the staff (whom we rudely woke up) opened up for us, to take a rest at the hotel. :D We were upgraded from standard room to deluxe room which was bigger. However, the cons is that it does face the road and it can get a bit noisy. but can't fault the hotel, as this is the same to any other hotels in the old quarter with rooms facing the road. it's hanoi, and honking sound is rather familiar. the room was clean, ready for use. might seem abit (just a tiny bit) old but nothing that will make you uncomfortable. Worth coming here again.
Recenzat 08 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jonas din Elveţia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Nice
Very friendly staff, clean rooms..
Recenzat 07 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Excellent service! Great value all around. Stay here if you can.
The service was the best we've ever had and this is one of the cheapest hotels we've stayed at. Great experience here, and breakfast was delicious too.
Recenzat 07 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rajj din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Cameră familială
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
One of the best hotel in the Old Quarter so far.
All of the staffs are the best with their hospitality. I didn't feel like any customer but their lovely friend. This place is the best hotel compare with my previous trips here. With the location, the hotel located on the east side, after a 5-min walk from the lake. So it would get you a very near place to stay but not as much crowded as the north side of the lake.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HUNG din Taiwan
Călător în grup
Cameră familială (3 Adulţi + 1 Copil)
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
good hotel super Mr Tom staff
food, staff and location
Mr Tom – Super staff We are very happy to say thank you to Mr Tom – He is a best staff of B& B hotel. That made us comfortable , help us to recommend and book help us a nice cruise.. Hope see you Mr Tom on next time!
Recenzat 17 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jungseo din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
perfect place for solo travelers
location, cleanless, price
Everything was perfect. I could walk all the famous places, and the the local buses were also easily available on foot in a couple of minutes. The hotel was clean enough, and the free breakfast was simple but worked well for me. Two thumbs up.
Recenzat 04 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

G din Olanda
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Excellent
Location, Staff, Value-for-money
Perfect location, quiet rooms, very friendly and courteous staff, decent food. Perfect value-for-money hotel. Got a free upgrade twice. Look no further.
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gijs din Olanda
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Perfect
Location, staff, value-for-money
Stayed here for 4 days. Location is perfect, rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, bathroom nice and clean. Breakfast is included and is good. Very friendly and helpful staff who are willing to assist you with about everything. Highly recommended!
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tarni din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Okay for a few nights
Location. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are very clean however very thin walls and rock hard beds. B&B Hanoi is in a great location, close to shopping, food and the lake.
Recenzat 04 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: