2015
Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 6381 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 6381 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Jasmine din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Didn't live up to its ratings
location. pool.
Booked 2 nights here because of reviews. On arrival, the hotel looked quite good however all the water features (fountains etc) were not working and drained of all water making it look dirty and badly maintained. Floor was a but dirty, the ac vent had popped out, the bath tub was dirty and the sheets were a bit moist probably from not enough drying time. The biggest problem I had was the power sockets. All the adaptors would not go in.. even the kettle which was provided for use! I called reception and they sent someone up to take a look. 30 minutes later we were starving and got impatient so we called again. The guy arrived after another 15 minutes and simply jammed the kettle adapter with A LOT of force into the socket, leaving my partner and I baffled. To me, that seemed like such a hazard.. I definitely would not try that one myself unless I wanted to experience an electrocution.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2014

Gideon din Africa de Sud
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Awesome Amazing
Beautiful Hotel, swimming pool , breakfast
Our stay at Baan Laimai Resort was amazing. From the moment we've stepped in we were greeted with warm smiles and that made you feel most welcome. The staff is friendly and very assistful. Will surely stay there again.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2014

david din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
if you want cheap, unpleasant, you got it!
fast elevator, kid friendly, location
I arrive at 1pm. Receptionist wont even check my reservation to see if my room is ready. Says I must wait to check in at 2pm! Really a great wsy to say "Welcome!" I check in at 2pm. Lady says " You must list the name if guest now with ID or my reservation for 2 is cancelled & I will have to pay 1000b for a 2nd guest later. Really?? The gym is next to reception desk, wide open to lobby, no wall or glass separation..Really? Elevator floor has that fake green grass for flooring. Really? I check ot, I am in a hurry, running to taxi ( They have ny credit card on file for any finsl charges, though there are none. They literally grab me & say I cant leave until they check my room? This hotel is cheap..why? Cause you truly get what you pay for. Terrible customer service!!
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2014

Tony din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
GREAT LOCATION IN PATONG
GREAT POOL NEAR BEACH NEAR NIGHTLIFE
REASONABLE
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2014

Jade din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Great location with great choices of food nearby!
Location, surrounding amenities, and friendly staff
We arrived at the hotel at 1100. We were pleased to be able to be checked-in early as indicated via agoda booking. In the same time, our friends room were arranged next to ours as requested! We are very pleasant with it. Rooms are spacious as seen on photos. The pool is the best facilities of the hotel as it's easily access anywhere and installed with jacuzzi at every corner. The orientation of the pool and deck is a great concept for guests to linger around. The location of the hotel is a min walk away from macdonalds, burger kings, watsons, family mart and tours operators. Will definitely recommend to our friends and will be our future choice of stay in phuket as well!
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2014

He din China
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
good memory
good location, good environment, close to the beach
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2014

Matthias din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Disappointed
location pool
Wifi only at reception strong enough, cold water in bathroom, average service, parts of Hotel still under construction
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2014

Hassan din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
baan laimai
location. design. atmosphere.
A pleasure
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2014

Shaun din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Not In Use
Nothing Nothing Nothing
This room was not able to cancel and make any amendment to it. So nothing to comment
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2014

Shaun din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Value for money
Location, Nice Pool and Value for money
The stay with my friends was good but the customer service counter staff were a little attitude. Well, maybe is because of value for money so they shown attitude to guest. I found that their attitude towards Asian and Caucasian was a little different, maybe I am too sensitive on this. Well, Overall stay was not bad only the customer service parts need to look into it.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: