Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 594 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 7,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

elisa din Spania
Turiști solitari
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable
The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
Recenzat 19 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ahmad din Malaezia
Cupluri
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Awesome experience. Home away from home!
Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
Recenzat 19 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Richard din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră verandah deluxe - interzis accesul copiilor
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2014
hotel with character
clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Orsolya din Ungaria
Călători în grup
Cameră familială cu conexiune
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Very friendly staff
staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
Recenzat 02 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chun din Canada
Cupluri
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
aircon unable to keep rom to below 27 degC
restaurant
Recenzat 02 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

nurfarhana din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
post-meeting eagerness to lie down
comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Juhyeon din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Twin Superior lângă piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
comfortable stay with a reasonable price
Price and good breakfast. comfortable room and beautiful surroundings
We really enjoyed our stay there. It was an affordable hotel for seasonale travelelers
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alison din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Cameră verandah deluxe - interzis accesul copiilor
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Delightful Kuching Guesthouse
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely garden/dining area, comfortable room
I really enjoyed my stay at the Basaga Holiday Residences and was very sad to leave! Many thanks to Brandon who organised two trips for me and made my stay particularly special. He was went out of his way to be kind and helpful and as I was staying at the guesthouse by myself this was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend this guesthouse to anyone wishing to visit Kuching.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mark din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră triplă verandah - accesul copiilor interzis
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Stay at the Basaga - you will be glad that you did
Pool, restaurant- great laksa, friendly, helpful staff
Perfect stay; relaxing and enjoyable. The pool and grounds were lush and welcoming. Staff were professional and attentive.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sunera din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Clean but not much else
proximity to late night food stalls, free wi-fi
Admittedly we only stayed at Basaga as lodging was not available at our primary destination: Bako National Park. Basaga was okay but somewhat overpriced for what it offered. Also seems to be a party destination for locals making it too loud sometimes. There are also numerous hotels closer to the downtown/main tourist areas.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: