Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 596 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 7,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Giggs din Malaezia
Cupluri
Queen cu duș deschis și cu vedere spre curte
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Great stay in Basaga Holiday Residences.
Courtard Queen Room, Swimming pool & Restaurant
We have a great rest/sleep in this hotel. Nice breakfast every morning. Enjoying swimming & sun bath every day. Free transportation to river waterfront/city center. Walking distance to main attractions.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2013

gaelle din Franţa
Cupluri
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Great bar/restaurant
the restaurant atmosphere, the food, the pillows!
We had a great stay at Basaga holiday Residences. In the evening, the atmosphere of the restaurant is very chilled out. The food is good and the portions are huge. The staff is friendly and speak a very good english. We staid in a king room in the main-house, which was quiet as it doesn't face the restaurant. Very recommended.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2013

Azlan din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Queen cu duș deschis și cu vedere spre curte
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Awesome stay
The Room , The Pool and The Environment
Excellent, nice courtyard room.very relaxing,staff very frinedly.near to shooping mall and airport.Theres shuttle service from basaga to City centre
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2013

cheah din Malaezia
Cupluri
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Relatively bearable
Quiet, friendly staff and tropical surrounding
The hotel is not centrally located in the city which requires a 30-minute walk to town. This is a huge hassle. Although it provides for shuttle services but it's limited to only 2 drop-off in a day, making it not at all convenient. The room although is relatively large however the toilet/bathroom is super tiny. The small combined toilet/bathroom leaves the floor perpetually wet and unpleasant every time you take a shower. And also for some reason it sometimes emits foul stench ( sewage/plumbing problems perhaps )which is a huge turn off, although it does not stink up the entire room but limited to the toilet itself. I would definitely not be coming back.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2013

Carrie din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Queen cu duș deschis și cu vedere spre curte
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2013
Outstanding, relaxing, peaceful
The grounds, the pool, the restaurant
This place is gorgeous. You don't think you will be getting so much for such an affordable place. The grounds and pool are stunning, perfect for relaxing in. There is a fabulous restaurant with a great bar for lounging in after a long day trekking at the national parks. The rest of the city wasn't that impressive, so we spent most of our downtime at the hotel, and felt so relaxed. They also have a car to rent for only 50 dollars a day, which was awesome. I highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2013

colin din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Queen cu duș deschis și cu vedere spre curte
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Just a little gem of a hotel
The staff are great,the bar area has a nice atmosphere and the hotel is very green and feels like Asia
The staff are very helpfull i was able to get a shower in the room after work even though i had checked out of my room and was flying late at night then a free ride to the airport they could not do enough for me just nice people.thank you
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2013

Jeremy din Australia
Cupluri
Queen cu duș deschis și cu vedere spre curte
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
very nice surroundings with friendly staff
pool area, lounge/chill-out area, courtyard shower
We were only here for one night but were pleasantly surprised with the attractiveness of the hotel considering the cheap price.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2013

Mohamad din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Queen cu duș deschis și cu vedere spre curte
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2013
Lovely. Kuching is a lovely city.
Quiet surroundings, fast check in and out, and comfortable room.
It was quiet nice. Its not really the best, but when you consider it with the price that they charge, its actually great.
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2013

Jeremy din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Queen cu duș deschis și cu vedere spre curte
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Nature all around
Greenery everywhere, secure and great in house food.
Amazed by the greenery lushes around it offered, many plants and grass all around the hotel. Security level was good and staff were helpful. Location wise was good provided you have your own transportation.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2013

anjali din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Twin Superior lângă piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
PLEASANT AND NICE
FRIENDLY STAFF, ENVIROMENTS AND CLEAN ROOMS
HAPPY AND REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY DURING OUR THREE DAYS WONDERFUL WAYS
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: