Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 593 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 7,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

caroline din Malaezia
Cupluri
Queen cu duș deschis și cu vedere spre curte
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Recenzat 28 iunie 2016

Kueh din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2016

Rishenda din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră verandah deluxe - interzis accesul copiilor
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Recenzat 10 iunie 2016

Ruby din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră familială cu conexiune
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2016

Seng din Malaezia
Cupluri
Queen cu duș deschis și cu vedere spre curte
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Recenzat 28 mai 2016

Caterrina din Malaezia
Cupluri
Twin Superior lângă piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
Recenzat 24 mai 2016

Oleksii din Ucraina
Cupluri
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

Anand din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră verandah deluxe - interzis accesul copiilor
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Recenzat 10 mai 2016

Xin din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Suită
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
Recenzat 10 mai 2016

CHENG din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Green environment
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.
Recenzat 10 mai 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: