Foarte bun 7,5
pe baza a 3565 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3565 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

vishal din India
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
Tourist
We stayed in Bay Hotel for our honeymoon. Excellent location to roam around as its just a mile away from Sentosa.staff is polite and helpful.suitable for couples to stay.families may not like the bathroom arrangement as its having trasperant glasses.
Recenzat 14 mai 2016

Azri din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great Location, Great Stay
1. near and MRT station 2. Vivocity is just across the road 3. near a mall so finding food was easy 4. free mini bar
Recenzat 14 mai 2016

Loren din Singapore
Călător în grup
Triplă Deluxe - 1 pat dublu + 1 pat single
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Frosted Glass!
Was slightly bothered about the see-throughness of the shower/toilet. It turned quite transparent once water hit the glass, which definitely will happen. Fun for couples, sure, but platonic friends? Hmm. Saw more of my friends than I wanted to. The glass doors could not be locked. And there was nowhere to hang a towel/clothes within the shower area. The sink was tiny. Looks very cute, but then we realized the functionality was compromised. However, the room is very photogenic.
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

Tang din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi single
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Very small room
Small room
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

abdul din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Good location,friendly staff.
Everything was great. Up until we came back after a concert nearby and we noticed there was some larvae in the toilet. Think they might need to take a look at that. Maybe it's the current weather conditions. But other than that, everything else was excellent and we enjoyed our stay.
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

CHRISTOPHER din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi single
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Business travelers
near mrt, vivo city and sentosa, near to our office that's why we got this
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

Danu din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi single
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Very Good hotel but small rooms
(+)they gave me upgrades for the room, free minibar, wifi around the hotel and a standard complimentary smartphone to use so we do not need to buy local sim card just to get connected to the internet during our stay in singapore, if your are moslems the hotel location is next to a mosque, hotel location is across the road from vivo city mall and automatically harbor front mrt, you can actually walk to sentosa island (-)room is very small even after upgrade, i got a room with a cemetery view in my window, almost see through toilet, overall is a very good hotel and will surely come back again
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

Stacey din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Review for 3rd time at bay hotel.
I am writing for my recent staycation at bay hotel because my booking this time was made thru hoteling website and not agoda therefore i had to use my agoda acc to submit a review for my experience w bay hotel. This is actually the third time i am staying w bay hotel and i have always felt that bay hotel is a very nice hotel to stay in esp the location is convenient and it is affordable for its service and room selection is great. However, my staycation with bay hotel this time round gives me a bad experience with the hotel. Firstly, i did not check in myself, my boyfriend was the one who checked in using my ic and i provided him with all the documents which we need to show upon checking in. When i asked which level we were given to, he told me second level. He was actually quite disappointed at the level which was given to us but to me I thought it would be fine. To my disappointment, the room which i was given to was a room which was at the other end of the building nearer to the mosque side. On a brighter side, i was given a free upgrade to deluxe queen room when i booked a double standard room instead. I do not know why i was given a free upgrade maybe because there are no more double standard room available anymore? However, even though a free upgrade is given, i was disappointed at the location of the room and the surrounding of it. The moment i opened the curtain, what i saw was, people sitting near the back entrance of the mosque. And the mosque was just a fence away from my room. (This is how near it is). Thinking that maybe it will be just fine if i dont open my curtain, i just bear with it. On an early morning when the sky is still dark, I hear drilling and knocking. The whole corridor was so noisy that I couldn't have a good rest. I hear trolleys being pushed across my corridor for the whole morning, staffs speaking loudly etc. (P/s: the guests from other rooms were actually quite noisy as well but i understand that i am not the only guest staying ther
Recenzat 08 mai 2016

Andry din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
The room too small
The room so small.. I choose deluxe queen room.. Close to vivo n harbour front.
Recenzat 08 mai 2016

Kraisri din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi single
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
BAY
Why they did not allow us to leave luggage overnight?
Recenzat 08 mai 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: