Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 132 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,3
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,1
  • Servicii 6,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 4,8
Aranjare după

Anthony din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Friendly staff, but very slow
large, proximity, and value
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.
Recenzat 06 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

EVONLYN din Filipine
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012
Good
near in the bay
Recenzat 05 mai 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cecile din Franţa
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Good location and room well furnished
Good location, Nice swimming pool, room well furnished
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thom din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
great apartment
location, views, size
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and clean. It had a balcony with spectacular views of Manilla and Manilla Bay.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Amalia din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Suită
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Not really good experience
internet is fast that's all
Not Good, staff are not accommodating. I don't like to go back there again.
Recenzat 24 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Svend din Germania
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2013
This is not a hotel but a poorly managed apartment
view, location, walking distance to Manila Bay
I was first given the wrong room (much smaller) and only after phoning the manager, various SMS, waiting and arguments I was reluctantly given the room I had actually booked after a bizarre 2 hr check in procedure. Only to have a couple walking in on me who had already checked into the same room in the morning. During my 5 day stay my room was made up once but I had to follow up for toilet paper. On the positive side there are the view (if u are lucky to get a room on a high floor and in the right direction) and great location. But they by no means compensate for the overall shameful experience. Stay away until they have some kind of management and renovated the place.
Recenzat 17 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

graeme din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
great location and great to have kitchen, staff gd
staff, kitchen , location
the hotel is well located and has great staff and great kitchen facilities its close to robinson mall and the golf cause and parks
Recenzat 12 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Antonio din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Suită
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
2 bedrooms apartment with friendly staff
helpful staff
the apartment is on the 12th floor & has a nice view of the surrounding place. it may be kinda old that needs to touch up or fix especially the guest toilet where u get flood when takin shower! other than this,all is well!
Recenzat 01 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Samantha din Filipine
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Great rooms with reasonable price
manila bay view, service
i would like to commend rosemarie, their reservations' contact person, that assisted us and made our stay worth every centavo. we also got a free room upgrade since the people checked in in our original room decided to extend their stay. would be better to change their contact number here in agoda though because it's outdated.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Scott din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
Basic but comfortable
Location
Basic but nice nothing special but would stay again
Recenzat 14 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: