Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 34 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,4
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

Sian din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cămin mixt
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip
Location, Big rooms, Price
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013

Evan din Samoa Americană
Turist solitar
Cămin mixt
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
good value but a bit loud
location, price, dinner discount
Recenzat 01 mai 2013

Aurelien din Franţa
Turist solitar
Cămin mixt
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Perfect for me
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Recenzat 02 martie 2013

WEI-LING din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Cămin mixt
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
Good staff,Big rooms
good
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2012

anke din Germania
Cuplu
Cameră privată
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much
location
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2012

Grace din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cămin mixt
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2012
First class Atmosphere and Welcoming attitude!!
clean rooms (cleaned daily), friendly staff, safe and secure feel and finally very cost affective !
my stay at beaches was first class for back packers accommodation! it was my first time staying in a mixed dorm room and at first the thought of it was unnerving but that feeling was quickly overcome by the welcoming attitude of the the lovely receptionists who took into consideration my personality type when partnering me up with room buddies. i think that is exceptional as they didn't have to do this and is was going out of there way per say. as i was travelling alone i thought stay in back packers accommodation would be better than my normal choice of hotel as it allows my to socialise with people from all over the world, this was in fact the case as i have made a number of friends some that i have met up with after my trip. the room was basic but clean with lining changed after every person and the bathroom mopped etc.which is what you would expect for the price, i think i was extremely lucky as my room as it had a balcony that looked over a small part of airlie beach a view that you would expect from at least a 3/4 star hotel. anyway overall my trip was fabulous and i will recommend staying here to all my family and friends !! thanks
Recenzat 24 mai 2012

Mary din Canada
Cuplu
Cameră privată
Sejur o noapte în martie 2012
Great location and really helpful staff
Really helpful staff and convenience to all amenities
finding beaches backpackers can be a little difficult because every accommodation seems to be called 'backpackers something" or 'something backpackers' but eventually we did find the right one. the reception staff were immediately helpful and were aware of all the nicities of the area. we were given a room away from the pub area and it was quiet and nicely laid out. we were so tired by that time i don't think a room over the pub would have been too noisy.
Recenzat 26 martie 2012

William din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră privată
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Basic hostel
Location was good.
The best word to describe this place was average, although the rooms are starting to fall into a bit of disrepair. Half the lights in each room (we stayed there twice) are broken, and we had some insect problems in one room. The free breakfast is terrible: basically a loaf of cheap white bread left out in the kitchen. Also, don't pay their listed prices. I booked our first stay through Agoda, but then had to stay another night later in the week. Booking in person I was able to get $15 off the listed price (still more expensive than booking online).
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2012

Kevin din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră privată
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
Great for Party People
Good bar, close to beach and value for money, friendly staff
Perhaps not ideal for kids as bar area is restricted to over 18 only after 9pm but room while basic did the job and was good value for money. As we had a child (11) - we were put in the wing away from the main bar area which suited me as I dont sleep well with noise. The place had a cool vibe with band and plenty of youngster enjoying themselves, so if you want to aprty and meet freindly locals then this would be a good choice.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2012

Vincent din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră privată
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2011
Great Location
Location
Hotel was very good with a lovly swimming pool and Gardens. The rooms were very good with clean linin and towells. The rooms also had on suite toilet and showers which were very clean. The Kitchen was also good with plenty of facilities. The location was excellent right in the middle of the main street,with access to all ameanities. All in all very good.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2011


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: