La acest loc de cazare este cerere mare!
9 călători au rezervat astăzi.
Scor evaluări locație
9 călători au rezervat astăzi.
670 m de transportul în comun
Wi-Fi gratuit în toate camerele
|Cel mai apropiat aeroport||Aeroportul internațional Langkawi (LGK)|
|Distanță de aeroport||7,6 km|
Formalitățile de check-in încep la 14:00 iar formalitățile de check-out se pot efectua până la ora 12:00. Puteți solicita efectuarea formalităților de check-in devreme sau check-out târziu în timpul efectuării rezervării, în funcție de disponibilitate. Oaspeților care efectuează formalitățile de check-in sau check-out înainte, respectiv după orele desemnate li se poate percepe un cost suplimentar. Locul de cazare oferă oaspeților serviciul de depozitare a bagajelor de mână înainte de check-in, respectiv după check-out. Recepția este deschisă permanent, zi sau noapte.
Berjaya Langkawi Resort este ușor de găsit pornind de la aeroport. Practic, puteți rezerva anticipat și transferul aeroportuar pentru liniștea dvs. sufletească, contra unui cost suplimentar de 25 MYR. Trebuie doar să utilizați secțiunea „Înștiințați-ne ce anume aveți nevoie“ de pe pagina rezervării pentru a aduce la cunoștința hotelului că doriți o cursă, urmând să fiți contactat prin intermediul mesajelor Agoda. Un sejur la Berjaya Langkawi Resort este întotdeauna însoțit de acces facil la zonele din împrejurimile hotelului prin intermediul serviciului de transfer tip shuttle operat de locul de cazare. Oaspeților care sosesc cu autoturismele proprii, Berjaya Langkawi Resort le pune la dispoziție o parcare auto. Locurile de parcare auto sunt gratuite pentru oaspeți. Locul de cazare dispune de o parcare auto confortabilă în regim propriu. Dacă doriți să călătoriți în mod facil prin Langkawi în mod particular, hotelul poate să dispună aranjamentele necesare pentru taxi sau închirieri auto.
Berjaya Langkawi Resort nu permite fumatul în niciuna dintre camerele sau zonele sale acoperite. Berjaya Langkawi Resort oferă oaspeților săi atât camere pentru fumători cât și pentru nefumători. Puteți solicita tipul de cameră preferat în timpul efectuării rezervării, dar rețineți că alocarea camerelor este supusă disponibilității.
Situat în zona Teluk Burau, Berjaya Langkawi Resort este punctul ideal de plecare pentru excursiile dumneavoastră în Langkawi. De aici, oaspeții se pot bucura de acces facil la tot ce acest oraș plin de viață are de oferit. Pentru aceia dintre dumneavoastră care doresc să se aventureze pe-afară, Pantai Kok Beach, Oriental Village & Langkawi Cable Car, Plaja Burau sunt doar câteva dintre atracțiile disponibile pentru oaspeți.
Dotările și serviciile puse la dispoziție de Berjaya Langkawi Resort asigură un sejur plăcut pentru oaspeții săi. În timpul sejurului lor de la acest minunat loc de cazare, oaspeții se pot delecta cu 24-ore room service, WiFi gratuit în toate camerele, 24-ore recepţie, Wi-Fi în zone publice, parcare cu valet.
Oaspeții pot alege din 350 camere, toate emanând o atmosferă de armonie și pace totală. Locul de cazare oferă multe oportunități unice de recreere cum ar fi cadă fierbinte, plajă privată, centru de fitness, saună, piscină exterioară. Berjaya Langkawi Resort este un loc ideal de cazare pentru turiștii ce caută șarm, confort și comoditate în Langkawi.
Copiii și paturile suplimentare
Paturile suplimentare depind de tipul camerei alese de dumneavoastră, pentru a afla mai multe detalii vă rugăm să verificați capacitatea individuală a camerei.
Vârsta minimă a oaspeților este: 11 ani.
Afișare recenzii care menționează
Lo chalet era molto ampio e confortevole, il bagno spazioso con vasca jacuzzi, la terrazza con vista mare. La colazione propone una grande varietà di cibo, dal salato al dolce (ottimi i waffles con il maple syrup). Il mare non è gran che, se cercate il mare delle isole thailandesi resterete sicuramente delusi. Ma se cercate un luogo perfetto per rilassarsi, mangiare bene (fantastico il Phan Thai restaurant, il migliore di quelli presenti nel resort!), il Berjaya è assolutamente da non perdere. Ovviamente dipende dal prezzo, noi abbiamo trovato una proposta Agoda non rimborsabile intorno ai 100€: ottima!
Tutto ok. Tutto buono. Mia figlia ha approvato la mia scelta con "Big mama"
Resort bellissimo immerso nella natura. Dispone di tutti i servizi. Personale gentilissimo e accogliente. I bungalow sono spaziosi e puliti. Consigliatissimo
Caro Fabrizio Vi ringrazio per i complimenti. Speriamo di rivederti. Dave
Albergo molto confortevole, mare al di sotto delle attese
Dear Igino Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed our services and facilities we offered. Generally the sea water in Langkawi is not clear and its a bit murky, this is due to the formation of lime stone that turns the waters in langkawi cloudy. Dave
Well set up Rain forest resort”
The resort is nested in a well maintain rain forest. The lodging is great if traveller are looking for a quiet and relax get away. An area for improvement is that hotel should inform guest that the cable car and sky bridge is near to the resort and provide transport to the attraction. Will stay there if we are to go back to Langkawi.
Dear Keen Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. We are gals that you have enjoyed our services and facilities we offer.Indeed the hotel provides a free transportation to the cable car. Thank you for your generous rating and we look forward to see you again. Anthony Dave
awesome weekend getaway!”
hi, i came here for short staycation with my husband and little son as a gift for my husband's birthday. we enjoyed the peaceful day woke up in rainforest with bird chipping and eye catching view after a long work week. my husband really love this place as he could even jogging in the morning surrounding the resort with stunning environment. thanks to all staffs for always give best service to us!
Dear Kembang Thank you for taking your time to share with us your feedback. We are glad to know that your family and your enjoyed our services and facilities we offer. We take great pride in giving outstanding services to our guests. Thank you once again for your wonderful words. We hope to see you again. Anthony Dave
Great Room for the Price”
The place is very quiet due to it being located far from the city. It is very serene and relaxing to stay there. I do not really recommend the breakfast there as it is quite limited and the staff is slow in setting up.
Dear Minvin We are incredibly grateful you took the time out to leave us this note. At Berjaya we value our guests satisfaction as out top priority and we are committed to deliver the best services possible. This unique place is away from the busy polluted city life. Here we offer a cleaner fresh air, full of flora and fauna. I suppose you only visited our Beach Brasserie for breakfast, we also have another venue for breakfast called the Dayang Cafe where we serve an extensive selection of local, asian and western twist. Nevertheless it is guests like you who makes our job wonderful, we look forward to serve you again. Anthony Dave
Nice resort but prices are too expensive”
My wife and I got a Premier Suite on Water. We were expecting a lot about our stay due to the price paid. It's a very good resort, nice and helpful staff, and our room was really great (superb view, clean, and very comfortable). Despite all these good points, we were a little bit disappointed of our stay. We were expecting a more personal welcome for the price paid but the resort is huge and you're just considered as any hotel customer. Moreover, everything is made to let you spend your money in the resort, so it looks like more to a Disneyland Resort rather than a charming hotel. To conclude, the Berjaya Resort is perfect place if you like "closed club/resort" but avoid to come if your prefer small and and charming resorts (and less expensive).
Dear Antoine Thank you for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and services we offered. Our dedicated staffs will be pleased to learn of your high praise. We can assure you that the price you have paid is comparative or even cheaper than some other hotels which is in our league. Nevertheless we will re look in our pricing structure again. Once again thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again. Anthony Dave
Good hotel if you prefer nature ”
The hotel is blended with nature with private facilities and private beach. Recommended to book the Premier rooms for better services and breakfast choice. Can't fault the environment if you are a nature loving person, the air is top quality here. Also the langkawi cable car is just at a walking distance next to this hotel. Please note tho if you prefer night time activities the likes of Cenang beach, then this is not an option for you. This is a hotel for those who appreciate privacy and nature plus an early sleep to rejuvenate and to recharge ;)
Dear Richard Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. Our resort is an unique resort it may not cater for everyone's liking but for those who appreciate nature, clean air, and for those who wish to disconnect from the city life this place is for them. We guarantee full privacy.
Berjaya is a fantastic resort for a nice getaway in paradise. It is close to many activities such as hiking to Gutung Machinchang, Seven Wells Waterfall, or a ride in the SkyCable Car. On site the resort has a few restaurant choices with many good dishes. Also, for casual the Boat House and the pool bar are super convenient. Overall the staff provide great service as well. And, the best part, the chalets are super cute, quaint and allow you to connect with nature. Perfect place to relax!
Dear Shelley Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and family loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Anthony Dave
Romantic stay ”
Very nice resort, diverse - great breakfast. Resort prices and vibe but that is expected. Only thing we didn’t love is the kids eating food in the pool... not the most sanitary but they clean it every night and it’s spotless in am. Very family friendly -
Dear Amanda Thank you for leaving such a wonderful comment, we are glad that you loved our services and facilities. Our dedicated staffs will be pleased to learn from your high praises. We have taken note on feedback on kids eating food in the pool, although regular cleaning and chlorination is schedule on daily basis we will take measures to avoid such thing is repeated. We would love to have you with us again. Anthony Dave.
- We weren't given seaview even though we paid for it, however it was sorted for us the next day. - Shuttle bus to reception was at times a bit of a wait. - I believe the staff don't get paid enough and are over worked, even though they do a tremendous job. - Very clean and the seaview is great. - Conveniently located near cable car experience and other excursions. - Beware, excursion tickets within and near the resort are over priced. For example, island hopping is charged around 600 MYR. I got mine from Chenang for a fraction of that price, just do your research. - A variety at breakfast. For other meals, we drove to near by malls and restaurant. - On our last day on the resort, we went on a tour. Staff let us shower and freshen up before we left for the airport, even though we checked out earlier in the morning.
Dear Silvia Thank you for your generous rating on the overall experience you had while staying with us. We take note of the short falls you have encountered and we definitely work on the improvements, as guest is our utmost priority and we are committed to deliver the best we can. The excursion tickets are slightly expensive at the hotel this because we choose the best provider / vendors only who are experts in their filed and also a licensed operator. We do have a lots of freelance private operators in cenang who offers a cheap price but there is no promise can deliver the best experience. Once again we would like to thank you and have a nice day/
More than I expected”
Been reading a lot in the reviews that the hotel was showing its age. However due to various considerations we could only book at this resort. Oh my! I'm glad we did! We stayed at the Rainforest Chalet and the lay-out of the room was very modern. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very chic. Food was also good... but the Thai Resto at the end of the property was superb! Great sunset views too.
Dear Malaya Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you and family loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Berjaya has a really nice private beach and pool area. The chalet was nice and we enjoyed our stay here. The one thing I would say this place lacks is good hospitality. When we checked in, the staff didn’t inform us of the property layout or amenities which would have been helpful.
Dear Malgorzata First and foremost thank you for choosing Berjaya Langkawi Resort as your preferred choice of hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take note of the short falls that you have experienced during your check in process, we apologies for the inconvenience caused.We constantly striving hard for an excellent guest experience, We take your feedback constructively and continue to improve our services for an exceptional guest experience. We hope to see you again at Berjaya Langkawi, The Management
One of the best secluded resorts around, I would recommend this resort to anyone absolutely amazing place. The only negativity would be the cleaning Standards and a few rude staff at concierge. The rooms could be better cleaned I ordered room service one night and the dishes were asked to be kept out side of the room which stayed there for two days not very 5star service. But the food at the resursnts was amazing defo a stay
Dear Pretty Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your compliments. We are constantly working on our shortfalls to deliver the best for our guests. We will definitely work on our improvements from day to day. Anthony Dave Front Office Manager
Great place for seclusion inside the rainforest as well as for couples.
Dear Giovanni Thank you for your generous rating, we trust you had a wonderful stay with us. We are to that our services and facilities met your expectation.We would like to see you again. Thank you and have a nice day Anthony Dave
A very nice resort located in the forest area. The only not so ideal thing is the location as it is far from everything else except for the oriental village. Staff were very friendly, but so was the mosquitos. Could see a lot of wildlife whilst staying in the resort. Recommend to go for the free nature walk provided by the resort!
Dear Wei Thank you for taking the time to review us. The hotel is nested in the heart of rain forest, We are glad to know that our facilities and services met your expectations and you have enjoyed your stay with us. Since its a rain forest resort its natural to have mosquitoes, however the hotel also carry out fogging services around the chalet on schedule basis. We hope to see you again Anthony Dave
I thought it is better due to reviews i have seen”
this is my 4th time to Malaysia and my 6 time to Langkawi, I stayed in all the top hotels. this time I booked this hotel for the reviews I have seen on the website which is deemed to be either old or exaggerated. first of all, there are no family rooms on the sea all the family rooms are in the jungle (Backside). second: the rooms need real maintenance and renovation as like AC and toilets. third: the pest control was not successfully especially with the big gap under the terrace doors which allows anything to enter the room as happened with us (BIG GEKO) really big which scared my wife and kids caused them to sleep in terror from the second night. fourth: the landline was cut during my stay which was a disaster to call for the golf car to pick you from your room. (thank god, I had a mobile phone with a local line which allowed me to call the reception) fifth: the buffet does not provide any varieties for European cuisine or (NON-ASIAN CUISINE LOVERS)
Dear Tamer We are regret to hear that we did not live up to your expectation.We have take note of your feedback and we will work on the concern areas. During your visit we have a major broke down in our telephone system which causes all the land line down. But nevertheless we will strive hard for betterment of our product and services. Once again thank you very much for your feedback and we look forward to see you again. Anthony Dave
Good Place for Those who want to stay in the hotel.”
This is a good place for families if you want to enjoy at the hotel. Sky Bridge and a small food court is also in walking distance. However, its far away from the main city life if you want to enjoy the market place and malls. Scooter works best, however the scooter prices are double here than the market.
Dear Usman Thank you for your feedback. We are far from the busy city life, we are far from pollution, we nurture green. Its a perfect place for anyone who wish to take a break from the city life, our rooms are surrounded with flora and fauna. Thank you once again for your feedback. Anthony Dave
670 m de transportul în comun