7,0
Foarte bun
18.6% luna aceasta
/10
( 12,554 recenzii)Citiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
Servicii cameriste152
Vizualizare144
Mic dejun70
PE HARTĂ
7,7
Foarte bun
Scor evaluări locație
Locație foarte bună - 1,4 kilometri de centrul orașului
Parcare
GRATUIT
Repere turistice populare
Templul Arulmigu Sri Rajakaliamman 2,04 km
Angry Birds Activity Park 2,37 km
Johor Bahru City Square 2,39 km
Jalan Wong Al Fook 2,41 km
KSL City Mall 2,84 km
Johor Zoo 3,02 km
Moscheea de Stat Sultan Abu Bakar 3,9 km
Danga Bay 6,61 km
Paradigm Mall 12 km
Legoland Malaysia 17,84 km
Repere turistice din zonă
ZON Mall and Department Store 50 m
Terminal feribot Zon 110 m
Gent Utopia 1,56 km
Pelangi Leisure Mall 1,73 km
City Square Mall 1,81 km
Autogara Perling 1,88 km
Hong Leong Bank @ Bandar Johor Bahru 1,92 km
Bank Simpanan National @ Taman Pelangi Branch 2,02 km
Perubatan Tradisional Ong 2,04 km
Plaza Pelangi 2,04 km
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
Cameră deluxe - Dormitor Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
Hol Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
Hol Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
Vizualizați toate cele 65 fotografii
Înlăturat de la Favorite
Hotel 4-star
Wi-Fi gratuit

Berjaya Waterfront Hotel

88 Jalan Ibrahim Sultan, Stulang Laut, Johor Darul Takzim, Centru oraş Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru, Malaezia, 80300 - PE HARTĂ

La acest loc de cazare este cerere mare!

27 călători se uită la acest loc de cazare chiar acum | 34 călători au rezervat astăzi.

Hygiene Plus
Wellness
Acest loc de cazare a ales și a certificat pe cont propriu următoarele măsuri de igienă.Aflați mai mult
Dotări pentru siguranță
Staff trained in safety protocol
Vizualizați toate facilitățile
Echipament preventiv
igienizant mâini
Sănătate și medical
trusă de prim-ajutor
Servicii bune
6,9 cotație pentru servicii
Confort bun
6,8 confort și calitate cameră
Dotări bune în incintă
6,7 dotări în incintă
Curățenie bună
6,6 cotație pentru curățenie
  • Wi-Fi gratuit în toate camerele

  • saună

  • schimb valutar

  • baie cu aburi

  • aer condiționat

Datele dvs. sunt populare în rândul călătorilorUtilizatorii rezervă în Johor Bahru la fiecare 1 minute pe Agoda.com
Raport calitate-preț7,3
Distanță de centrul orașului2.0 Km
Cotație locație7,7
Cel mai apropiat aeroportAeroportul internațional Senai (JHB) - Malaezia
Distanță de aeroport22,5 km

Camere disponibile la Berjaya Waterfront Hotel

Cameră familială deluxe (Family Deluxe Room)
Cameră familială deluxe (Family Deluxe Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 60 m²/646 ft...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • 2 paturi single şi 1 pat ki...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Cameră deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 30 m²/323 ft...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • 2 paturi single sau 1 pat k...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Family Room
Family Room
...
  • Mărime cameră: 60 m²/646 ft...
  • Duș & baie
  • 2 paturi single şi 1 pat ki...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Staycation Offer - Family Room
Staycation Offer - Family Room
...
  • Mărime cameră: 60 m²/646 ft...
  • Duș & baie
  • 2 paturi single şi 1 pat ki...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită (Suite Room)
Suită (Suite Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 63 m²/678 ft...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • 1 pat king-size sau 2 patur...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită Club (Club Suite)
Suită Club (Club Suite)
...
  • cabină de duș
  • baie comună
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită pe colț  (Corner Suite)
Suită pe colț (Corner Suite)
...
  • cabină de duș
  • baie comună
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Room Assigned on Arrival
Room Assigned on Arrival
...
  • cabină de duș
  • baie comună
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Club Room (Deluxe)
Club Room (Deluxe)
...
  • cabină de duș
  • baie comună
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită de lux (Luxury Suite)
Suită de lux (Luxury Suite)
...
  • cabină de duș
  • baie comună
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile

Întrebări frecvente

La ce ore e check-in și check-out la Berjaya Waterfront Hotel?

Formalitățile de check-in încep la 14:00 iar formalitățile de check-out se pot efectua până la ora 12:00. Puteți solicita efectuarea formalităților de check-in devreme sau check-out târziu în timpul efectuării rezervării, în funcție de disponibilitate. Oaspeților care efectuează formalitățile de check-in sau check-out înainte, respectiv după orele desemnate li se poate percepe un cost suplimentar. Locul de cazare oferă oaspeților serviciul de depozitare a bagajelor de mână înainte de check-in, respectiv după check-out. Recepția este deschisă permanent, zi sau noapte.

Cum ajung la Berjaya Waterfront Hotel?

Oaspeților care sosesc cu autoturismele proprii, Berjaya Waterfront Hotel le pune la dispoziție o parcare auto. Locurile de parcare auto sunt gratuite pentru oaspeți. Opțiunile de parcare includ și servicii complete de valet pentru confort total. Dacă doriți să călătoriți în mod facil prin Johor Bahru în mod particular, hotelul poate să dispună aranjamentele necesare pentru ca dvs. să închiriați un autoturism.

Care este politica privitoare la fumători la Berjaya Waterfront Hotel?

Berjaya Waterfront Hotel permite fumatul în anumite zone și nu este 100% de nefumători. Berjaya Waterfront Hotel oferă oaspeților săi atât camere pentru fumători cât și pentru nefumători. Puteți solicita tipul de cameră preferat în timpul efectuării rezervării, dar rețineți că alocarea camerelor este supusă disponibilității.

PE HARTĂ
Explorați împrejurimile
Cotație loc de cazare|Comparare cu 2.439 locuri de cazare din Johor Bahru
Vizualizați toate cotațiile
Dimensiune cameră
51 sqm.
Scor confort cameră
6.9/10
Scor cel mai mic preț
Scor amplasare
7.7/10
Mai mare ca
97
%
din Johor Bahru locuri de cazare
Mai bun ca
96
%
din Johor Bahru locuri de cazare
Mai bun ca
92
%
din Johor Bahru locuri de cazare
Mai bun ca
90
%
din Johor Bahru locuri de cazare
Până la 30% reducere cu Promoțiile Interne Agoda!

Îndată ce vă conectați, prețurile vor fi mai mici!

Înscrieţi-vă acum
Evaluare generală:
7,0
Foarte bun
12.554 recenzii
Curățenie
6,6
Dotări
6,7
Situare
7,7
Citiți toate recenziile >
Mai multe despre Berjaya Waterfront Hotel

Mai multe despre Berjaya Waterfront Hotel

Construit în , Berjaya Waterfront Hotel este un adaos distinct al Johor Bahru şi o alegere înţeleaptă pentru turişti. La doar 30.0 Km depărtare, acest hotel de 4-stele este uşor accesibil de la aeroport. Vizitatorii de la hotel se pot delecta prin turul atracţiilor oraşului: ZON Mall and Department Store, Terminal feribot Zon, Gent Utopia.

La Berjaya Waterfront Hotel, serviciile excelente şi facilităţile de nivel superior sunt făcute pentru un sejur de neuitat. Facilităţile de top de la acest hotel includ 24-ore room service, WiFi gratuit în toate camerele, magazin de proximitate, curăţenie zilnică, 24-ore recepţie.

Păşiţi în una din cele 400 camere primitoare şi scăpaţi de stresul zilnic cu o largă gamă de dotări cum ar fi sufragerie separată, televizor ecran plat, acces internet (wireless), acces internet wireless (gratuit), camere nefumători care pot fi regăsite în unele dintre camere. Acest hotel oferă minunate facilităţi de recreere cum ar fi centru de fitness, saună, piscină exterioară, spa, masaj pentru a vă face sejurul cu adevărat de neuitat. Berjaya Waterfront Hotel este destinaţia ta sigură pentru cazare de calitate la hotel din Johor Bahru.

Arată mai puțin

Cel mai mult s-a discutat despre facilități

Servicii cameriste
388 mențiuni
Mic dejun
305 mențiuni
Alimente și servire masă
233 mențiuni
Internet
177 mențiuni

Ce se oferă

Arată mai puțin

Distanțe și lucruri esențiale

Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
Arată mai puțin

Alimente și servire masă

Opțiuni mic dejun

Americană
Asiatică
Continentală

Restaurante în incintă

Salt ‘n” Pepper Café Restaurant
Specific culinar:Internațională, Locală
Meniu:Bufet, A la carte
Chinese Restaurant
Specific culinar:Chinezească
Meniu:Bufet

Ce se află prin zonă

Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
Arată mai puțin

Politicile pentru oaspeți ale locului de cazare

Arată mai puțin

Câteva date folositoare

Arată mai puțin

Anunțuri de la locul de cazare

Arată mai puțin

Recenzii ale Berjaya Waterfront Hotel de la oaspeți reali

Clasificare generală
7,0
Foarte bun
Bazat pe 12554 recenzii
7,7Situare
7,2Raport calitate-preț
7,0Servicii
Recenzii Agoda (10394)Recenzii Booking.com (2160)
Clasificare via Agoda7,0
/
10
Curățenie6,6
Dotări6,7
Situare7,7
Confort și calitate cameră6,8
Servicii6,9
Raport calitate-preț7,3
Cotație superioară pentru Johor Bahru
Cotație
9+ Excepțional (688)
8-9 Excelent (749)
7-8 Foarte bine (1715)
6-7 Bine (1317)
<6 Sub așteptări (2340)
Perioada din an
Mar - Mai (1293)
Iun - Aug (1672)
Sep - Nov (2091)
Dec - Feb (1753)
Nu ratați!Utilizatorii rezervă în Johor Bahru la fiecare 1 minute pe Agoda.com
Toate tipurile de turiști (10394)
Toate tipurile de camere
Toate limbile

Afișare recenzii care menționează 

Afișare 6809 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
12345
10,0
Excepțional
Suraesh din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

one night stay in jb”

Good location, clean rooms, nice food and many duty free shops. Close to many nightlife outlets. Parking was not so good. far from room unless parked on jockey services which I find is slightly costly compared to kl.

Recenzat 25 iulie 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Berjaya Waterfront Hotel Johor Bahru! We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate hearing from our guest as their comments are valuable to us to continue improving our standards. Our guests comfort is our top priority and we are very glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and thank you very much for your positive feedback towards Berjaya Waterfront Hotel. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all will enjoy the same quality of service as you have. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Executive Secretary

Răspuns 05 august 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
9,2
Excepțional
ONG din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

Melvyn Lim Ong Hong from Singapore”

A hotel with fantastic seaview at affordable prices. Nice swimming pool and gym. Cozy lounge for chilling till 11pm. Very helpful and friendly staff who serve with a smile. Many eateries and seasfood restsurants near hotel.

Recenzat 22 iulie 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Berjaya Waterfront Hotel Johor Bahru! We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate hearing from our guest as their comments are valuable to us to continue improving our standards. Our guests comfort is our top priority and we are very glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and thank you very much for your positive feedback towards Berjaya Waterfront Hotel. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all will enjoy the same quality of service as you have. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Executive Secretary

Răspuns 05 august 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
6,4
Bun
Sean din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră Dublă sau Twin Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

Affordable but always had problems with the showers.”

Stayed here a couple of times and always had issues with the water pressure of the showers. It was barely dripping even on full. After I was offered a change of room, I encountered similar issues. This has almost always been the case during my stays. A proper functioning shower is mandatory and its such a shame that an established hotel cannot provide this simple amenity.

Recenzat 24 iulie 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and I do hope I have an opportunity to personally welcome you back to our hotel in the very near future. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Muniandy Executive Secretary

Răspuns 05 august 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
4,8
mohd din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

Telephone not fuction, pipe licking, no mini bar...”

Staff tell us that we are makes last minute booking. So there took us at the room that under maintainence and not complete room. That not meintion in our booking..So dissapointed.. Place ok and near harbour and shooping mall..

Recenzat 23 iulie 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and I do hope I have an opportunity to personally welcome you back to our hotel in the very near future. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Muniandy Executive Secretary

Răspuns 05 august 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
4,8
WAI din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

hotel look old, toilet terrible and need renovation ”

Pro. outside the hotel. walk 3 min. a lot nice seafood Restaurant. Duty free is nearby. just beside the hotel. but a lot empty shop. Hotel condition super bad. look like 2 star hotel. old facilities, cleanliness damn poor. Bathroom water temperature not enough hot and water weakness. quite suffer during midnight shower. inside room 1511 cant get network. when make call need go outside room.

Recenzat 22 iulie 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Just to share with you that we are doing preventive maintenance job to our rooms in order to meet our guest expectations and this preventive maintenance program is an ongoing process for vast quality improvement including the refurbishment of all guest rooms and bathrooms would be part of this project. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and I do hope I have an opportunity to personally welcome you back to our hotel in the very near future. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Muniandy Executive Secretary

Show more
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
10,0
Excepțional
MAHENENDRAN din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2019

Excepțional”

MY FAVOURITE

Recenzat 24 iulie 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Berjaya Waterfront Hotel Johor Bahru! We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate hearing from our guest as their comments are valuable to us to continue improving our standards. Our guests comfort is our top priority and we are very glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and thank you very much for your positive feedback towards Berjaya Waterfront Hotel. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all will enjoy the same quality of service as you have. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Executive Secretary

Răspuns 05 august 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
8,0
Fantastic
Simon din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

Foarte bun”

1) Towels provided only about 2 hours after checking-in. 2) No TV signal was available at all throughout the night. 3) Car parking is quite a distance from the lift lobby, and the staircase leading to the car park can be challenging when your luggage is not light/small. It would have been a more pleasant experience should these seemingly minor issues be addressed or improved in advance appropriately.

Recenzat 11 iulie 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and I do hope I have an opportunity to personally welcome you back to our hotel in the very near future. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Muniandy Executive Secretary

Răspuns 19 iulie 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
8,0
Fantastic
Simon din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

Foarte bun”

1) Towels provided only about 2 hours after checking-in. 2) No TV signal was available at all throughout the night. 3) Car parking is quite a distance from the lift lobby, and the staircase leading to the car park can be challenging when your luggage is not light/small. It would have been a more pleasant experience should these seemingly minor issues be addressed or improved in advance appropriately.

Recenzat 11 iulie 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and I do hope I have an opportunity to personally welcome you back to our hotel in the very near future. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Muniandy Executive Secretary

Răspuns 19 iulie 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
8,4
Fantastic
muhd din Malaezia
Cuplu
Suită
Sejur o noapte în mai 2019

nice hotel.”

i stay at suite room, spacious living room separated with bed room, clean room. suitable for family. just the hotel is in the tax free building, so need to pass through the custom, on weekday maybe no big matter, but on the weekend could be heavy traffic inside the hotel area. at night, too many drunk people that hang out at lobby area, sometimes they caught in fight. if you don't bring child, then no big matter. will think twice if i wanna come again.

Recenzat 28 iunie 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Berjaya Waterfront Hotel Johor Bahru! We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate hearing from our guest as their comments are valuable to us to continue improving our standards. Our guests comfort is our top priority and we are very glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and thank you very much for your positive feedback towards BWH. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all will enjoy the same quality of service as you have. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Executive Secretary

Răspuns 09 iulie 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
8,0
Fantastic
Megat din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2019

Foarte bun”

i just like to stay here

Recenzat 22 iulie 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Berjaya Waterfront Hotel Johor Bahru! We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate hearing from our guest as their comments are valuable to us to continue improving our standards. Our guests comfort is our top priority and we are very glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and thank you very much for your positive feedback towards Berjaya Waterfront Hotel. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all will enjoy the same quality of service as you have. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Executive Secretary

Răspuns 05 august 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
9,2
Excepțional
ONG din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

Melvyn Lim from Singapore”

Beautiful seaview. Great swimming pool and gym. Many eateries and restaurants. Central location to shopping malls like city square mall, Komtar, KSL shopping mall.

Recenzat 22 iulie 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Berjaya Waterfront Hotel Johor Bahru! We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate hearing from our guest as their comments are valuable to us to continue improving our standards. Our guests comfort is our top priority and we are very glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and thank you very much for your positive feedback towards Berjaya Waterfront Hotel. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all will enjoy the same quality of service as you have. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Executive Secretary

Răspuns 05 august 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
5,6
KHOO din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Double or Twin DELUXE - BED AND BREAKFAST
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

Early closure of facilities.”

I was exercising in the gym room at around 7.30pm and one of the hotel staff keep staring at me to let me know that its time over. I mean you could just ask in a proper way right?

Recenzat 24 iulie 2019

Greetings from Berjaya Waterfront Hotel Johor Bahru! We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate hearing from our guest as their comments are valuable to us to continue improving our standards. We are sincerely sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and pertaining to your complaints as highlighted to us; I have shared your most valuable feedback with our management and again reinforced the importance of looking after our guests. As we strive to improve our service quality and facilities, your feedback is extremely important to us as it allows us to continually monitor our guests’ requirements. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and I do hope I have an opportunity to personally welcome you back to our hotel in the very near future. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Muniandy Executive Secretary

Răspuns 05 august 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
9,6
Excepțional
Nurmumin din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

Excepțional”

Nil

Recenzat 21 iulie 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Berjaya Waterfront Hotel Johor Bahru! We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate hearing from our guest as their comments are valuable to us to continue improving our standards. Our guests comfort is our top priority and we are very glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and thank you very much for your positive feedback towards Berjaya Waterfront Hotel. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all will enjoy the same quality of service as you have. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Executive Secretary

Răspuns 05 august 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
5,2
Luk din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

room”

the room must do servicing, especially sanitary ware fitting, too old, some of them cannot functioning, even the water pressure coming very low, not strong enough, take bath also need half & hour. and the air con not cold. pls do good maintenance.

Recenzat 18 iulie 2019

ear Guest, Greetings from Berjaya Waterfront Hotel Johor Bahru! We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate hearing from our guest as their comments are valuable to us to continue improving our standards. We are sincerely sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and pertaining to your complaints as highlighted to us; I have shared your most valuable feedback with our management and again reinforced the importance of looking after our guests. Please be rest assured that these areas mentioned will be looked into and we have discussed our shortcomings with the relevant department heads responsible and will take appropriate measures to avoid recurrence. We are currently doing our preventive maintenance towards our room and we hope to have you back in due time to establish your faith in our product. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Muniandy Executive Secretary

Răspuns 19 iulie 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
6,0
Nurdina din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

Peste medie”

Not recommended for family getaways if you have young children and if you are sensitive of cigarette smell. It makes no difference getting a non-smoking room. Room condition is disappointing, phone not working at all, extra towels never made it to the rooms booked even after having to go all the way down to request for it, shower not working. Could do better.

Recenzat 16 iulie 2019

ear Guest, Greetings from Berjaya Waterfront Hotel Johor Bahru! We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate hearing from our guest as their comments are valuable to us to continue improving our standards. We are sincerely sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and pertaining to your complaints as highlighted to us; I have shared your most valuable feedback with our management and again reinforced the importance of looking after our guests. Please be rest assured that these areas mentioned will be looked into and we have discussed our shortcomings with the relevant department heads responsible and will take appropriate measures to avoid recurrence. We are currently doing our preventive maintenance towards our room and we hope to have you back in due time to establish your faith in our product. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Muniandy Executive Secretary

Răspuns 19 iulie 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
5,2
Mark din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

Berjaya Waterfront JB”

I stay regularly because of the special price from Agoda but this time I am very disappointed with the room given to me. I stayed in Room 1434. The fridge in the was not working and there was no hair dryer in the room. Furthermore, the room phone was not working and there was box of tissue in the room. Also the check in counter has been relocated to the fifth floor and as a result there was no wifi connection on the ground floor lobby.

Recenzat 14 iulie 2019

ear Guest, Greetings from Berjaya Waterfront Hotel Johor Bahru! We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate hearing from our guest as their comments are valuable to us to continue improving our standards. We are sincerely sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and pertaining to your complaints as highlighted to us; I have shared your most valuable feedback with our management and again reinforced the importance of looking after our guests. Please be rest assured that these areas mentioned will be looked into and we have discussed our shortcomings with the relevant department heads responsible and will take appropriate measures to avoid recurrence. We are currently doing our preventive maintenance towards our room and we hope to have you back in due time to establish your faith in our product. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Muniandy Executive Secretary

Răspuns 19 iulie 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
6,0
Wan din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2019

SAMPLING A UNIQUE ATMOSPHERE!”

Nice but a bit jaded hotel. Located with building that housed dury free shops and ferry terminal to Tanjong Pinang Indonesia,the hotel has a unique atmosphere and setting where an open air bar with music performance is centred for all guests to view and enjoy. Rooms are spacious with great views of the Tebrau Straits and Singapore. Rooms are clean but the hotel needs to do regular checks to replace /mend unworkable items such as the phone and leaking tap as in my case.The music from the bar can sometimes be irritating when it gets too loud even entering your room. Luckily it ends before midnight.For moslems, there is a mosque located next to the hotel just by a walking distance near the Custom Checking Complex. There are plenty of restaurants for seafood lovers fronting the mosque.

Recenzat 12 iulie 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Berjaya Waterfront Hotel Johor Bahru! We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate hearing from our guest as their comments are valuable to us to continue improving our standards. We are sincerely sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and pertaining to your complaints as highlighted to us; I have shared your most valuable feedback with our management and again reinforced the importance of looking after our guests. Please be rest assured that these areas mentioned will be looked into and we have discussed our shortcomings with the relevant department heads responsible and will take appropriate measures to avoid recurrence. We are currently doing our preventive maintenance towards our room and we hope to have you back in due time to establish your faith in our product. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Muniandy Executive Secretary

Răspuns 19 iulie 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
6,8
Bun
Rebecca din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Dublă sau Twin Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

Dirt stain on the facility and filthy water supply”

Room is big enough yet there's dirt stain on the bowl and the filthy water supply. The corridor of floors is dim and looks creepy. Most importantly, the reception counter is not obvious as it is just three tables located at another side of the dining area and it takes time to look for it.

Recenzat 23 iulie 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and I do hope I have an opportunity to personally welcome you back to our hotel in the very near future. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Muniandy Executive Secretary

Răspuns 05 august 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
5,2
MJ din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2019

NOT FAMILY RECOMMENDED”

BOOKED THIS HOTEL ONLINE AND REQUEST FOR A QUEEN + SINGLE BED BUT WAS TOLD THEY WERE NOT ABLE TO. HOTEL IS LOCATED NEAR PUB AREA. ITS TOTALLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE STAYING WITH KIDS. HOTEL IS SURROUNDED WITH DRUNK PEOPLE AT NIGHT. BATHTUB WAS DIRTY , OH YEAH AND REQUESTED FOR A NON SMOKING BED ROOM BUT APPARENTLY GOT WHICH WAS A SMOKING ONE. BOOK AT YOUR OWN RISK. WHAT YOU GET IS FULL IF DISAPPOINTMENT,

Recenzat 23 iulie 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and I do hope I have an opportunity to personally welcome you back to our hotel in the very near future. Thank you and best regards Lahvanyah Muniandy Executive Secretary

Răspuns 05 august 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
9,2
Excepțional
Stan din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2019

Clean Spacious Luxurious Rooms”

Nice big rooms, good location, good facilities but breakfast wasn’t worth the price compared to other similar hotels in Jb. It costs SGD$30 / 90 ringgit but after looking at the spread, we figured it wasn’t worth that much. Others hotels charge cheaper but has lots of variety. Maybe the hotel can improve on that. Other than that, it’s great.

Recenzat 03 iunie 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Berjaya Waterfront Hotel, Johor Bahru! We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate hearing from our guest as their comments are valuable to us to continue improving our standards. We are sincerely sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and pertaining to your complaints as highlighted to us; I have shared your most valuable feedback with our management and again reinforced the importance of looking after our guests. As we strive to improve our service quality and facilities, your feedback is extremely important to us as it allows us to continually monitor our guests’ requirements. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and I do hope I have an opportunity to personally welcome you back to our hotel in the very near future. Thank you.

Răspuns 04 iunie 2019
Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
12345
Acesta este un loc de cazare popular. Nu-l ratați!

Înapoi la rezultate căutare

Alegeți-vă camera

|

Revocare

Berjaya Waterfront Hotel
|Bun 7,0
×
Check-in. Porniți pentru descoperiri.
Experimentare pe Agoda. Deoarece camera dumneavoastră este doar începutul.

  • Locație foarte bună
  • Templul Arulmigu Sri Rajakaliamman
  • Autogara Perling este la 1.88 km
null