Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 34 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 10,0
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

susan din Australia
Turist solitar
Apartament studio
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
quiet and comforable
pool location gardens
relaxing
Recenzat 10 mai 2014

Michael din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Apartament studio
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Nice comfortable room.
Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
Very nice hotel
Recenzat 06 mai 2014

Rasho din Macedonia
Cuplu
Apartament cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2014
excellent accommodation
quiet location, space, value
Awesome
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2014

Gavin din Australia
Turist solitar
Apartament studio
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Short and Relaxing Stay
Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2014

Diane din Australia
Cuplu
Apartament studio
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
overnight in a basic room
vacancy
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Recenzat 27 februarie 2014

Aaron din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Apartament cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Beautiful break from reality!!
Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2014

Robert din Australia
Cuplu
Apartament studio
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool
Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2014

XIN din China
Călător în grup
Apartament cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
pleasant & beutiful place
helpful staff, nice view, with neccessary amendity
room is spacious with all amenities, makes you feel peaceful. bathroom is a little bit out of date. extra bed is sofa and size is small (make sure to require bigger bed if your 3rd person is big-size). the reception staff is great. He helps us make our white sand beach and hearty reef trip at very last minute, with the best pay. we definitely recommend it to those couple or family. Negative: no lift, if you stay at 2nd floor, make sure your luggage is not heavy.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2013

Jorge din Chile
Cuplu
Apartament studio
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Affordable quality
good swimming pool, comfy room
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2013

Jason din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Apartament studio
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
affordable , functional accomodation
reasonable price , kitchenette , clean room
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: